OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Band Practices and more!

with 4 comments

I’ve got Band today. I don’t know if I should be looking forward to it, as usual! If Conductor is in a good mood/isn’t coming then I wouldn’t mind Band, HAHAHA. If Conductor is in a bad mood/chooses to pick on the Flutes/chooses to pick on ME/decides to embarrass me in front of the whole Band/sends me out/decides to test my playing, OH MAN I WOULD RATHER STAY AT HOME! Looks like I got more reasons to not like Band then like it. But whatever it is, I love THE FLUTE SECTION!

OH HECK IT! Whether Conductor is going to give us a good day or not, I still have to go for Band! So I ain’t gonna fret over it anymore.

*** 

HAHAHAHAHA I’m feeling crazy this morning. I’m thinking of the photos that Iynyi my Motheress sent to me and, boy, are they hilarious (I laughed until I cried).

Anyway, does anyone know what time we are supposed to get to school next Friday, 17 November? Iynyi and Tee have asked me, and I have no idea either. Is it that we weren’t paying attention when they announced or is it written somewhere in some circular or it just wasn’t announced?

I’m gonna read newspapers and do Sudoku puzzles. Sudoku is only fun if you feel like doing it. I’m going to read Monday’s Straits Times. And I just saw the front page about this two-year-old who got her big toe ripped off at the escalator and it cannot be sewn back on. Poor thing. The report states that the big toe assists the body in maintaining balance while walking; so will she still be able to walk? Oh man I’m thinking of the toe stuck in the escalator now. Ouch.

Which makes me think of my sister. She got her middle, fourth and last right-hand fingers slammed in a door in September because her school band was holding this Haunted House activity and it was so dark, and her fingers got slammed and people thought that it was FAKE BLOOD, like ??? and then she kind of couldn’t write properly because her fingers hurt for a week or something. And the one of the teachers had to take her to the doctor and the medical bill was $41.

Which reminds me. To replace the key for the piano (refer to previous posts), the cost is $52.50. $52.50 for 1 key, which is $10.50 more than tuning the piano. It’s not like we’re made out of money!  

Written by obliterated

November 7, 2006 at 12:33 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey tessa, is this the place to tag?

    Anyway, good luck on your flute thingey! 😄

    joan

    November 7, 2006 at 3:28 am

  2. YAY I LOVE FLUTE SECTION TOO 😀 Anyway why do you want to use wordpress ? Its abit weird… haha :))))

    enid

    November 7, 2006 at 11:54 am

  3. lets go eat lunch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    valery

    November 8, 2006 at 7:00 am

  4. hey tessa dearie, what pictures did i send you till you laugh like crazy? im so sorry but i can remember=D hahahoops…

    MISS YOU LOADSS!!!

    lovelove=DD

    mother!

    February 28, 2007 at 12:08 pm


Leave a Reply

