OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

My Placement

with 4 comments

Hello all out there, I thought you would like to know my allocation.

C1b.

It’s not EC, my appeal for C1a, which is EC, wasn’t successful “because I didn’t make the Rank criteria”. Oh, somebody tell me what that is. Rank criteria. Why don’t they just say I’m not smart enough? Alright rejection is rejection, whether it’s polite or not.

Written by obliterated

November 12, 2006 at 2:37 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. TESSA!
    ): ):
    i’m very sad you didn’t get into C1a but i’ll go visit you in your class all the time i swear!
    haha we’ll work hard for Os together yes yes! >: D

    YISHU

    November 13, 2006 at 1:09 am

  2. HAHA TESSA YOU’VE BEEN STABBED BY ME (: do the quiz at my blog okay? thank you.

    stacey

    November 13, 2006 at 5:06 am

  3. TAUUUUUUUU =)
    whoa your tagboard thingy sure is big haha. bumbles’ has a stupid word limit and i couldnt finish a quarter of what i wanted to gush about =) anyway i’ll see you in sch tmr!! =) i like the pic at the top =)

    MIN =D

    November 16, 2006 at 12:57 pm

  4. HELLO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN! 😀
    Yes this thing here is big, no? Good what! UNIQUE!
    Min is like a waterfall. She needs to gush! Haha. Thank you for the muffin you baked (I’m right about that?) that you threw down 2 floors above me 😀
    And of course you like the pic on top! Because I chose it! 😀

    obliterated

    November 17, 2006 at 10:19 am


Leave a Reply

