OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

I was stabbed to do this.

with 4 comments

My sister stabbed me to do this quiz! I shall oblige.

THE RULES: BOLD the statements that are true to you. ITALISE the statements that you wish are true. Leave the fibs alone. Then stab five people to do this test.

[Must I really bold and italise? That’s so trublesome. Let me change the rules.]

THE EASIER RULES: Answer ‘yes’, ‘no’ etc. etc. to the statements. Add comments if you please.

i miss somebody right now. I think so.

i don’t watch tv these days. Does watching the 9:30 news on Channel 5 count? They got subtitles (: So it’s easier to understand what the newscaster is saying.

i wear glasses or contact lenses. Yes to glasses.

i love to play video games. Nope.

i’ve tried marijuana. Never have, never will.

i have been in a threesome. Haven’t even been in a twosome!

i have been the psycho-ex in a past relationship. Never!

i believe honesty is usually the best policy. Most of the time, yes.

i curse sometimes. A lot. I curse quite a lot. Because I get angry easily. Yes, it’s bad.

i have changed a lot mentally over the last year. I have no idea. I guess?

i carry my knife/razor everywhere with me. Why would I do that? I’m not some psychopath or some mad murderer.

i’m totally smart. Refer to the previous post and see for yourself.

i’ve broken someone’s bones. I hope I never do that.

i’m paranoid sometimes. Yes. Sometimes.

i would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, f.o.c and scar-free. No.

i need money right now. Not really.

i love sushi. It’s okay.

i talk really, really fast. I can! MarilyntaughtmehowtospeaklikeabullettraininSec1.

i have lost money in Las Vegas. I haven’t BEEN to Las Vegas.

i have at least one sibling. Yes. I HAVE 2 ALRIGHT.

i have worn fake hair/fingernails/eyelashes in the past. No. Fake hair is disgusting, by the way.

i couldn’t survive without Caller I.D. I can survive without it.

i like the way i look. I have good days and bad days (:

i have a lot of mood swings. I don’t know la!

i have a hidden talent. Well, I haven’t found it.

i’m always hyper no matter how much sugar i have. No.

i have a lot of friends. Yes (:

i am currently single. Yes.

i have pecked someone of the same sex. I think? I can’t remember.

i enjoy talking on the phone. Not really, my ears tend to hurt after awhile.

i practically live in sweatpants or PJ pants. Nah. Singapore’s too hot for that.

i love to shop. It’s okay.

i don’t hate anyone. I hope so.

i’m a pretty good dancer. I feel embarrassed dancing.

i’m completely embarrassed to be seen with my mother. No!

i have a cell phone. Yes. And I’m gonna change it next month! -rubs hands gleefully

i watch MTV on a daily basis. No.

i have passed out drunk in the past 6 months. I have never passed out. I have never been drunk.

i have rejected someone before. Nah.

i have no idea what i want to do for the rest of my life. I don’t know.

i have changed a diaper before. Yes. A long time ago when my brother still wore diapers. Can you believe he’s going P1 next year?

i’ve called the cops on a friend before. I hope never to have to do that.

i’m not allergic to anything. Yup!

i have a lot to learn. Yes. A LOT.

i’ve been with someone at least 10 years older or younger. No.

i am shy around the opposite sex. No.

i have tried alcohol before. Yes.

i have made a move on a friend’s significant other or crush in the past. I will never be so cruel.

i own the “South Park” movie. No.

i think that Pizza Hut has the best pizza. Wherever pizza comes from, it tastes good.

i have used my sexuality to advance my career. I don’t have a career. And I don’t intend to use my sexuality to advance my future career. That’s way sick.

i love Michael Jackson, scandals and all. No comment.

halloween is fun because you get candy. I don’t go trick or treating (: 

i watch Spongebob Squarepants and i like it. No the movie sucks. Spongebob is cute, though.

i am happy at this moment. I don’t know. Neutral!

i’m obsessed with guys. No.

i have more than my ears pierced. Nah.

i walk barefoot wherever i can. Not really? I don’t know.

i have jumped off a bridge. No. Eek.

i love sea turtles. I guess. Big, friendly gentle creatures they are.

i spend ridiculous money on makeup. No.

i plan on achieving a major goal/dream. I don’t know if I have a major goal/dream.

i’m proficient in a musical instrument. Proficient? I play the piano and the flute. I don’t excel in either. 

i’ve worked at McDonald’s restaurant. No. Would be good pocket money though.

i hate office jobs. I have no idea.

i love sci-fi movies. I love watching movies. Just not horror ones, I guess.

i think water rules. Water! We would all die without it.

i went college out of state. Huh?

i like sausages. Sausages. Not really.

i love kisses. How would I know?

i fall for the worst people. I haven’t fallen for anyone.

i adore bright colours. I like all colours.

i can’t live without black eyeliner. In the future, maybe.

i don’t know why the hell i just did this stupid thing. My sister stabbed me.

i usually like covers better than originals. No comment. 

i can pick up things with my toes. Yes. 

i can’t whistle. Yeah, I can’t.

i can move my tongue in waves. Sounds gross. No.

i have ridden/owned a horse. No.

i still have every journal I’ve ever written in. I don’t think so!

i can’t stick to a diet. I don’t like diets and I have never gone on one.

i talk in my sleep. Yes. Lots of people do, alright!

i try to forget things by drowning them with distraction. I can’t remember.

climbing trees is a brilliant past-time. I don’t know? I’ve never climbed a tree.

i have jazz in my blood. I don’t think so.

i wear a toe ring. No.

i have a tattoo. No.

i can’t stand at LEAST one person that i work with. Ha, I don’t know.

i am a caffeine junkie. Nah.

i cosplay/know what cosplaying is. Nope.

i have been to over 15 conventions. No.

i will collect anything, and the more nonsensical the better. No.

i’m an artist. Nah.

i only clean my room when necessary. No.

i like a person of the same sex. No.

I don’t want to stab anybody to do this. Anyone who would like to do just copy paste!

Written by obliterated

November 13, 2006 at 8:34 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ” have used my sexuality to advance my career. I don’t have a career. And I don’t intend to use my sexuality to advance my future career. That’s way sick.”

    haha! thats so sick lah ok. whoever made this quiz is totally crazy…and so totally sicko. haha 😀

    ex-bro

    November 14, 2006 at 6:50 am

  2. haha, i miss school you know.
    i miss the macs, the friends the laughter ):
    the recess with all the basketball
    AIYUH, MISS LAH MISS LAH

    but the homework :O

    karon!

    November 14, 2006 at 1:54 pm

  3. Have I told you my placement? Oops I can’t remember if I did.

    Anyway it’s bio and chem, with lit. Sorry I can’t remember the placement a b c or whatever. 😀

    Meizhen

    November 16, 2006 at 3:51 am

  4. TESSA ! SUCH A RANDOM POST. its so looong

    enid

    November 17, 2006 at 9:08 am


Leave a Reply

