OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

4 Things

with 5 comments

4 THINGS ABOUT ME
1. I am a freak. (that’s what my sis said)
2. I am a stupid freak. (ditto)
3. I am an ultra stupid freak. (see the pattern?)
4. I am a crazy, ultra stupid freak. (yeah, you get it)

4 THINGS I LIKE
1. Books. Fiction novels!
2. Food
3. Music
4. Movies! Yeah!

4 THINGS I DON’T
1. Homework (typical, typical)
2. Worms
3. Getting scolded
4. Being backstabbed (hurts like shit)

4 THINGS I’M THINKING OF
1. How I would like my sis to shut up. (she’s on motormouth mode today)
2. How I should be doing my homework
3. How I don’t have enough discipline to do my homework
4. How I should get rid of my Internet addiction

4 THINGS I DID THESE 2 WEEKS
1. Last Thursday: Escape, BBQ with Band friends (:
2. Last Friday: Watch Jack and the Bean-Sprout (jolly good, go watch, the price is worth it)
3. Last Saturday: Get a new phone (my ‘bar of chocolate’)
4. Homework homework homework, of course

Okay enough of 4 things! I can’t think of anymore anyway (:
Tata for now.
It’s 3 days to Christmas!

Written by obliterated

December 22, 2006 at 2:16 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YAY! I’M THE FIRST PERSON TO COMMENT ON THIS POST!!!
    finally, school is going to start! i feel weird talking like that, but…ohh well.

    see you in school!

    ex-bro

    December 22, 2006 at 4:37 am

  2. Hi Tessa!
    Merry Christmas in advance:)
    Oh, and Happy holidays too!

    joan

    December 22, 2006 at 9:39 am

  3. YOU’RE NOT A FREAK ! cos if you are i’m like 10 times freakier than you.
    i need discipline to do my homework too ! i can’t believe school’s reopening. 3 days to Christmas (:

    enid

    December 22, 2006 at 11:37 am

  4. YEAP! KOREAN SHOWS.

    Would make your life funner & nicer 😀

    meizhen

    December 22, 2006 at 2:10 pm

  5. oh man this is horrible. i did one question of 3 hmwk.
    :/
    and now im online! :/

    OMG LAH KILL MEEEEEE
    oops haha im mad 😀

    karon!

    December 23, 2006 at 7:54 am


Leave a Reply

