OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

BAH.

with 12 comments

It is less than one week to the start of the new year. Boy, am I in a great position. I haven’t finished my homework, I don’t have all my textbooks (even though the bookshop auntie said the stock would be replenished but it wasn’t and the Popular at White Sands only offered Midsummer Night’s Dream as everything was out of stock as well) and I haven’t studied for that Mensuration test.
How can they do this to us? They expect us to remember what they taught before the exams? Isn’t it obvious that once the exams are over and the holidays are here that we will kick off our socks and shoes and take a break?
Oh yeah, the best thing of all. My new class. OKAY STOP ASKING I AM IN CLASS 3 WISDOM. My new class is full of people that I know, my new class is full of people that I am close to and my new class is GRRREAT. I can’t wait for the new year to start.
-sense any sarcasm here?
But in the first place IT IS MY FAULT!
MY FAULT.
So, basically it’s wrong for me to feel so bitter, right?
I’M WRONG I’M WRONG I’M WRONG I’M WRONG I’M WRONG.
I
AM
WRONG.
IT IS MY FAULT!
Why didn’t I study harder? Why didn’t I start revision for EOYs earlier? Why aren’t I smarter?
My fault right.
So it’s my fault I am not in EC together with my S2J classmates. My fault I am in a class where I practically know nobody.
idon’tcareiwillstudyhard.
idon’tcareiwillmakenewfriends.
idon’tcareiwillgettoknowmywisdomclassmates.
I can’t stand me.
I shouldn’t have done this post it’s made me annoyed all over again. Then I keep blaming myself for being so freaking lazy and stupid and not willing to work hard.
STOP.
okay I stop
talk about something else

I just finished my second draft of the chinese short story. The first draft was doodled all over and I added/cancelled so many things it’s a mess and I wasn’t able to see what I was writing and I wouldn’t be able to count the words. My sis counted the second draft for me (I am not bullying her she offered to) and there are 804 words which is SHIT. Which means I have to cancel away 804-600(maximum words)=204 words.
This is perfect!
Let me see what homework I have left (what homework I have not touched yet)

1. History SBQ
2. Lit MidsummerNight’sDream tables
3. You Zhe Me Yan Zhong Ma?
4. Math paper (I only did till Q5…)

Oh great. See what I’m talking about now? And it’s not like the work is easy to do.

…Okay I shouldn’t have gone onto MSN, they’re all saying they’re gonna be in 3J next year and it’s not making me feel any better.

Written by obliterated

December 29, 2006 at 6:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey tessa! HAPPY NEW YEAR TOO:)
    haha don’t be too annoyed/sad cos in the end its the o’s that matter not the class.
    dont worry, you’ll make new friends lah!
    stay positive okay:)

    joan

    December 29, 2006 at 11:51 am

  2. I think one of the swimmers called Christabel See Jia Ching is in your class. Go make friends with her. She’s super nice! Really. Try and you’ll see 🙂

    It isn’t too bad afterall, when I got into 1J/05, I also thought it was really really bad with so many people I didn’t like. But at the end of 2005, I really really loved 1J/05 alot alot. It may not turn out the way you expect it to, so look on the bright side 🙂

    Love.

    MEIZHEN

    December 29, 2006 at 2:45 pm

  3. hello tessa, im sure you’ll enjoy your year eventually.. it just takes time. haha. and you’ve got quite a new form teacher so dun be sad anymore okay! 🙂

    jingwen

    December 30, 2006 at 7:00 am

  4. uh oh. i meant class, not year. OOPS.

    jingwen

    December 30, 2006 at 7:01 am

  5. alamak whats my problem, i meant good, not new. OOPS again.

    jingwen

    December 30, 2006 at 7:01 am

  6. Well unfortunately the impression you do give others is that you’re kinda strict, no nonsense kind (sorry!) But you’re very nice!! Don’t worry, I’ll tell her that you’re nice if I see her, so it’s done!!

    I shall update soon but this computer that I always use (cause my brother keeps koping the other one which can get into Blogger) can’t access Blogger due to some cookie functionality problems. :/

    Wanna blog for me again? Haha.

    SEE YOU SOON IN SCHOOL ABT 4 DAYS!!!! 😀

    Meizhen

    December 30, 2006 at 7:31 am

  7. TESSA YOU ARE AN IDIOT BECAUSE YOU ARE SMART AND HARDWORKING AND YOU GO AROUND BERATING YOURSELF FOR ABSOLUTELY
    N O T H I N G
    AT ALL!
    haha don’t worry i’m sure you’ll come to like your new class. i didn’t particularly like my 2W class at first either but it turned out to be the best! 😀
    so don’t like, worry okay!

    yishu

    December 30, 2006 at 11:51 am

  8. tessa it’s not your fault! don’t always worry so much because things will turn out for the better ok? and the youknowwho thing, if you cant help it then just think like she doesn’t exist, because getting stressed over a small thing like that isn’t worth it. go tessa!

    louise

    December 30, 2006 at 1:14 pm

  9. yeah i agree with louise. haha i forgot that person’s name. but im sure everything will turn out fine.. JIAYOU!

    jingwen

    December 30, 2006 at 1:54 pm

  10. AHH EX-SIS DONT BE SO STRESSED! everything will turn out fine!!! be happy! dont worry! haah
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!

    ex-bro

    December 30, 2006 at 2:20 pm

  11. I UPDATED TESSA!!! 😀

    Finally.

    Meizhen

    December 31, 2006 at 3:56 am

  12. TESSA!!! BUT U STILL INA SCH FULL OF PPL UNOE = LIKE ME =] AND UR AQUARIUM MATES! SO MANY =D we’re till on the same piece of land. same pathetic planet. same PIECE OF ISLAND SINGAPORE =D SEE TESSA! =]

    MARILYN

    December 31, 2006 at 8:43 am


Leave a Reply

