OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Nooooo

with 5 comments

I’ve finally started on the YellowBook assignment and I intend to finish it by tonight. And maybe continue with my Math. Then perhaps I’ll do my History tomorrow. How do we finish the Midsummer Night’s Dream assignment? We have to read the whole book! Damn!
Just earlier in the afternoon, I was falling asleep when my mind jumped to the thought of Noms. I got so scared that I was immediately wide awake. Just now I was talking to Valy and Joyly online, and I told them about Noms, and Valy went, “I’ll probably pee in my shorts” and I said, “I’ll probably shit in mine”.
(Valy does not intend to come for Noms, but Joyly and I will make sure she does)

I want to update the This Person’s page. You all go and have a look alright?
This post should be longer, but I forgot what I was going to say when I came online. Happy New Year to everyone and have a great year ahead!

P.S. I’ve got a pimple on my arm and now it’s itching.

Oh, yeah, I’m now a little mad over the song Angels, by Within Temptation.

Written by obliterated

December 31, 2006 at 10:09 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha so sorry, i wasnt looking at the keyboard when i type the message so it was so screwed. anyway i think your form teacher is lee ruo ning. she’s teaching chem.

    jingwen

    December 31, 2006 at 12:00 pm

  2. HELLO EX-SIS!
    whats NOMs?
    haha im weird!!!
    see you in school on wednesday!!!

    ex-bro

    December 31, 2006 at 1:23 pm

  3. SCHOOL’S STARTING AND THE HOMEWORK SERIOUSLY SUCKS LA.

    I DONT’ WANNA GO BACK TO SCHOOL!!

    BUT I CAN’T DROP OUT EITHER.

    WHAT CAN I DO? ):

    MEIZHEN

    January 1, 2007 at 1:39 pm

  4. OH YES

    HAPPY NEW YEAR TESSA!!!

    MEIZHEN

    January 2, 2007 at 2:20 am

  5. MY GOSHHHH I’M RUSHING ON CHINESE COMPO NOW I DIDN’T DO IT THE WHOLE OF THE HOLS NOW ZHOU QIAN WANTS IT TMRR I GTG FINISH IT!!!!!

    I ONLY GOT 2 PGS OF GAO ZHI LEFT NOW I’M SO DEAD. ):

    THANKS FOR THE COMPLIMENT BTW!!!

    HOW’S SCH SO FAR? 😀

    MEIZHEN

    January 4, 2007 at 1:22 pm


Leave a Reply

