OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

ZOOM

with 5 comments

Quickie post here.
We made cupcakes during F&N today! Lovely cupcakes we made. Mrs. Gurung said that from outside it smelt like a bakery. And bakeries smell good, right? (Gosh I love the smell of bakeries)
But now it’s 10:13pm according to my watch, and I’ve just had my dinner (yes, late, late) and eaten my apple and drank my water and eaten my medicine (slight bout of flu and cough) and I’m too full to eat my cupcakes! I shall have them for breakfast tomorrow (:
Okay. Zoooooooming off now. Gotta bathe NOW! Like now! I want to go to sleep.

Written by obliterated

January 15, 2007 at 2:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i want a cupcake! joking, haha. you’re definately having fun for F&N lessons! (:

    louise

    January 16, 2007 at 10:33 am

  2. HEY YOU TAKE F&N? OOH IS IT INTERESTING?? 😀

    I’VE ALWAYS WANTED TO BE A GOOD COOK Y’KNW LIKE KIM SAM SOON BUT I DIDN’T RLLY GET ROUND TO IT, HAHA 🙂

    YEAH YOU WAKE UP 1/2 AN HR EARLIER THAN ME EVERYDAY YOU POOR THING YOU )):

    MEIZHEN

    January 16, 2007 at 1:26 pm

  3. HEY EX-SIS! F&N rocks. much better than physics. or elit. at least you get to eat what you make! :3

    ps. I WANTA A CUPCAKE!

    jane:)

    January 17, 2007 at 12:07 pm

  4. HEY YOU GOT A SUPER COOL THING! WHEN I HOVER ABOVE THE LINK A SNAP THING WILL JUST COME OUT AUTOMATICALLY AND SHOW ME A LITTLE PREVIEW OF WHAT THE PERSON’S SKIN IS LIKE!! 🙂

    I don’t like school. ):

    MEIZHEN

    January 18, 2007 at 1:03 pm

  5. HEYY.

    YEAH I ALSO HAVEN’T TALK TO YOU FOR SO LONG AND I SERIOUSLY FEEL SO DEPRESSED NOWADAYS CUZ OF MY ENGLISH THING AND IT’S SRSLY SO LOW AND HOW AM I GOING TO PULL UP THE MARKS FOR THE REST OF THE TERM?

    AND MY DAD’LL KILL ME WHEN THE REPORT BOOK COMES BACK AND YOU ALSO KNW TERM1 THERE ARE NOT ALOT OF TESTS AND YOUR SCORE IS DETERMINED ON THE FEW FEW FEW FEW TESTS THERE ARE ):

    MEIZHEN

    January 20, 2007 at 6:35 am


Leave a Reply

