OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Jump

with 12 comments

Sec 3 is very hard.
It’s freaking tiring, the work is so tough and I am nowhere where I want to be.

Nowhere.

And guess what?
It’s only the start of the year.

I’m fricking tired, because I have been sleeping past 11 every night trying to finish 3 pathetic Math sums and waking up at 5:30 the next day.
I’ve failed 2 out of 3 graded tests that we have been given, and like I have told MZ, even if my parents don’t flip when I get back my termly PPR, I will. I will go mad, when I see those underlined numbers on that stupid piece of paper. Even the one test that was not graded I failed.
I reach home past 9 everyday-I have F&N on Monday, Band on Tuesday Thursday Friday and Piano on Wednesday-so if I want to sleep by 11, I have to eat my dinner, wash up and do my homework before 11.
I am in a new class where I know the names of everyone, but I don’t know anyone. I feel like an outcast. Perhaps I am. I see my 2J friends eating together during recess or something like that, I can’t help but feel that tinge of jealousy. I know it’s wrong, but no one knows what this feels like.
During Band the other 2 are closer, so in the end I am still the odd one out. Three’s a crowd, they say. They are right.

I wonder if I’ll still be sane end of the month.

I want to talk to MZ.

Written by obliterated

January 20, 2007 at 8:02 am

Posted in Uncategorized

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. DON’T BE SO SAD I’M THERE TOO ):

    SEC 3 SUCKS.

    I DON’T WANT TO FAIL FOR CHINESE EITHER BUT I THINK I DID!!

    SHITTTT.

    MEIZHEN

    January 20, 2007 at 8:21 am

  2. HEY DONT BE SO SAD PLEASE, I KNOW HOW YOU FEEL ( i really do ) you gotta hang on there, please dont give up. you know i’ll be there for you 😀
    cheer up porc, youre always smileysmiley, its unusual to have a unsmiley porc
    like meizhen said (looks up) DONT BE SAD
    btw, your blog’s really cool 😀

    karon !

    January 20, 2007 at 3:41 pm

  3. AHH! DONT BE SAD!! 😦
    dont worry i think i will fail my chinese too. its just so !@#$%^&* difficult. PFFT.
    😀 😀 😀 😀 😀
    give those smileys some space on your face! 🙂
    cheer up alright? :3

    ex-bro

    January 21, 2007 at 5:09 am

  4. I WANNA TALK TO YOU TOO!!

    MYGOSH SEC 3 LIFE IS SO DEPRESSING AND STUFF WE NEED TO GET USED TO IT!! 😦

    TALKTALKTALK!!

    COMEONLINESOON 🙂

    MEIZHEN

    January 21, 2007 at 1:27 pm

  5. OH AND DONT BE TOO STRESSED BY YOUR SCHEDULE. EVERYBODY HAS TRAININGS OR CCAS TOO INCLDING THE SEC 4S. WONDER HOW THEY COPE WITH THEIR TRAININGS AND CCAS AND STUFF. NEXT YEAR IT’S GONNA BE US!! OMG. ):

    SO DON’T WORRY OKAY!! I’LL ALSO BE THERE FOR YOU :))

    MEIZHEN

    January 21, 2007 at 1:53 pm

  6. OH AND DONT BE TOO STRESSED BY YOUR SCHEDULE. EVERYBODY HAS TRAININGS OR CCAS TOO INCLDING THE SEC 4S. WONDER HOW THEY COPE WITH THEIR TRAININGS AND CCAS AND STUFF. NEXT YEAR IT’S GONNA BE US!! OMG. ):

    SO DON’T WORRY OKAY!! I’LL ALSO BE THERE FOR YOU :))

    MEIZHEN

    January 21, 2007 at 1:53 pm

  7. aye, can you look HAPPIER? ;D
    aiyuh, im damn worried. ting xie’s tomm ):):):):):):):):

    karon !

    January 22, 2007 at 12:13 pm

  8. JIA YOUUUUUUUUU! according to my seniors failing happens often in sec3 and above so don’t sorry so much because it’s normal! let’s be optimistic ok? and you still have jessling, regina and esther in band! you needn’t feel like the odd one out ok, because you all are ONE section! 😀 smile! i’ll visit soon (most probably 1st feb). heh heh. take care!

    louise

    January 23, 2007 at 2:14 pm

  9. 🙂 HELLO!
    heehee 😀
    jiayou for everything! 😀
    i’m weird….
    i’m super duper uber hyper!

    ex-bro

    January 23, 2007 at 2:43 pm

  10. DON’T WORRY TOO MUCH ABOUT SEC 3, REALLY. I made it though (and you know how i’m like ) so you can pull through too. you will get used to the huge amt of stress, stay strong. AND ! Don’t feel left out. I LOVE TESSA 😀

    enid

    January 24, 2007 at 3:12 pm

  11. HEY! COME ONLINE SOON!!

    UPDATE YOU ON STUFF WHEN WE TALK ALRIGHT!! 🙂

    SEE YA IN SCH TMR :DD

    MEIZHEN

    January 25, 2007 at 7:50 am

  12. hey!! cheer up man!! ^ ^ sec3 life is sure tough.. but everyone hav to go through this right? don get too stressed.. TAKE CARE!!

    jessie

    January 25, 2007 at 12:41 pm


Leave a Reply

