OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

And yet another

with 4 comments

It’s already the end of the…FOURTH WEEK!
And that, is way fast.

Sorry I haven’t been able to come online. Have I explained a typical crazy week and the times I come home? Yes. I have right. I wish I’m able to go online more often but from now on, I think that will be very limited because on weekends even though there’s no need to go to school, I will have to do homework/revise for tests. And my Mum’s been very strict because she knows if she lets me use the computer I can go on and on for hours on end, and she and my Dad don’t like it when after that I can’t complete my work. You all know how it is.

So from this moment on, the posts of my blog will not be as frequent nor as long as I would like to write, and my MSN conversations with anybody will be lesser.

Thanks for all that support by the way (: I think I’m better now.

Written by obliterated

January 26, 2007 at 3:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HEY 🙂

    Haha I finally messaged you that day alright!! 😀

    Hope you’re feeling better now. I got English Remedial after that stupid and lousy mark I got for my English Compre. And I got like plenty plenty of Compres, Summary’s to do, cuz for Remedial girls they have to do class work PLUS remedial work. And remedial work in itself is already alot.

    Wonder what I’m doing on the com now when there’s so much to complete :/

    MEIZHEN

    January 27, 2007 at 3:50 am

  2. stay happy ex-sis! 😀
    dont be so depressed. we must smile~ 😀

    ex-bro

    January 27, 2007 at 9:43 am

  3. HEY 🙂

    Talking to you about people now eh!! Haha I realised alot of people have moved to like JCs and stuff for further education. Lucky them, they don’t have to worry about Os later on next year.

    DON’T BE STRESSED OKAY!! I’LL BE THERE 🙂

    MEIZHEN

    January 29, 2007 at 1:39 pm

  4. omg, i honestly need macs ):
    WEDNESDAY YES ? 😀

    ( omg, is this new stress a little too much ? :/ )

    karon !

    February 2, 2007 at 12:32 pm


Leave a Reply

