OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Gone

with one comment

BLEH.
It’s the end of the fifth week, well nothing much has changed.

I’ve failed almost all the tests because of all the time limits and I get sudden mental blocks because I freak out, I’m don’t know how to ‘study smart’, Band’s starting to get scary with the impending Noms etc., gosh this is crazy.
C-R-A-Z-Y spells crazy, if you didn’t already know that.

And my grandmother is in hospital. Well she had a fall about 10 days ago. She slipped and cut her head. Then 2 days ago she started throwing up. So we sent her to the hospital for observation. Anything she eats she throws up, even the medicine, so she can’t eat and is put on a drip and given injections. I went to see her today when my Mum picked me up after Band, I hope she’s better. If I were her I would feel horrible. If there’s one thing I absolutely fear it’s ANYTHING TO DO WITH VOMIT. Be it stomach/gastric flu, cancer (chemotherapy), food poisoning etc. Anything to do with vomit/vomiting scares the hell out of me. My grandmother’s old. I hope she gets better.

As Karon says, isn’t this ‘new’ stress a bit too much?

Written by obliterated

February 2, 2007 at 3:44 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. GO TESSA!!!

    YOU KNOW THAT I’LL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU & STAY STRONG ALRIGHT!!!

    DON’T LET THIS GET YOU DOWN 🙂

    MEIZHEN

    February 3, 2007 at 12:20 pm


Leave a Reply

