OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Talking, just talking

with 12 comments

So now, I am talking to MZ online. We’re talking about what we usually talk about- what’s been happening in her/my life, school, the tests, the results. Basically just that.
MZ’s dad found out about the mark she got for her English diagnostic test which she didn’t tell. In some way I’m glad her dad found out because I’m sure it’s a relief to have that secret off her chest. If I were her I would have almost died because I can’t keep secrets like that from my parents because I see them everyday and I talk to them everyday (well, my Mum. I don’t see my dad sometimes because only my Mum sees me off to the schoolbus in the morning and sometimes he works past the time I go to sleep at night) So at least it’s out in the open so there’s no big burden to bear.
Well we’ve got similarities la. Both our dads will say when they are disappointed with us. Which thankfully does not happen very often. Cross my fingers it doesn’t happen anymore.
I told her my horrible Math marks. What the shit I’m getting so careless. I can’t believe I almost If there’s something like a list of what I’ll clobber myself over, being careless doing my Math would be one of the points high on the list.
And we just came to the topic of our parents react when they are in good/bad moods and when we are in good/bad moods. Apparently our dads are especially irritable when they are sick! It’s scary how many similarities our dads have.
And MZ’s made me really happy by being online and talking (: I really like talking to her. Not being in the same class/not seeing her everyday/not talking to her in school etc. makes me treasure the friendship because then I’ll really appreciate the time when I get to talk to her (: And I don’t have to keep any secrets or anything from her because she is so understanding and sympathises with me and makes me feel happy. Which really is a big deal when most of the time I don’t feel anything a.k.a. neutral.
Now she’s telling me she gets sick of school food.
Haha.
I have to go. Dinner calls. Yes it is a late dinner again (:

Written by obliterated

February 3, 2007 at 1:17 pm

Posted in actions, feelings, words

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I LOVE THIS POST 🙂

    I REALLY LOVE TALKING TO YOU TOO ALRIGHT!!! Just that sometimes we don’t really see each other online very often and maybe only about once a week kinda thing, or we just see eaach other in school and just wave and say hi or something.

    You know I realise that actually you kinda know how to read my face. Like that day the Eng diagnostic? You could see something was up although nobody else noticed it. That’s quite nice right!! 😀

    You’re eating dinner now and I’m doing AMSND 🙂

    MEIZHEN

    February 3, 2007 at 1:40 pm

  2. HAHAH (: im smiling lah 😀
    and im so pathetically a sissy ):

    lalala ADMIRERS 😀

    karon !

    February 3, 2007 at 1:43 pm

  3. Yes 4 sec 1s is really horrid. Especially when you all take over! Then they’ll be in main band and tuning would be a big problem :/
    Its nice to be able to talk to your friends when you all are not so close anymore! I hope you’re coping well with school and all.
    And don’t worry about noms. It’ll be over before you know it. 🙂

    enid

    February 4, 2007 at 3:32 am

  4. OH ! I ate duck rice again ! :))))))

    enid

    February 4, 2007 at 4:26 am

  5. 😦 ex-sis i also get really low marks for every test that’s graded. 😦 my mum will kill me before you know it 😀

    ex-bro

    February 4, 2007 at 7:02 am

  6. LALALA I FEEL SO HARDWORKING FOR STUDYING MY BIO AND COPYING NOTES FROM THE TEXTBOOK FOR ABOUT 1 HOUR STRAIGHT. 😀

    BUT I HAVEN’T STUDIED THE MICROSCOPE THINGY YET, SO IM JUST ABOUT GONNA DO IT SOON, JUST GIVING MYSELF A NICE SHORT BREAK. 🙂

    HMM I WANNA WATCH ______!!! I TOLD YOU THAT!!! OMG I WANT I WANT!!! I SHALL GO RESEARCH YOUTUBE FOR THE EPS TO ____ NOW!! 😀

    p.s. when referring to THE SHOW, always use ______. okay!! to maintain privacy 😀

    OMG SO EXCITING!!!

    another version of dachangjin can you imagine?!?!?!?!?!?

    I AM SMILING CRAZILY NOW WHEN I’M TAGGING YOU!!

    and their now 2 young counsins over at my place, and i think they’re both super cute. cause they’re so small and i just said hello to them. i think they think i’m like, a freak or something cuz i keep saying hi and they runwaway.

    LIKE, WTH?!

    😀 i’m super happy now!!

    MEIZHEN

    February 4, 2007 at 10:30 am

  7. maybe i should get a wordpress or livejournal instead of blogger.

    hmm.

    MEIZHEN

    February 4, 2007 at 10:30 am

  8. hello Tessa!

    How have you been. Haha I’ve been quite busy too cos by the time cca ends its already seven plus to 8.

    You must be practising really hard for the upcoming SYF so good luck and jiayou! 🙂

    joan

    joan

    February 5, 2007 at 3:08 pm

  9. HEY TESSA!!! 🙂

    HOUSE MTNG TODAY AND I SAT LIKE, NEXT TO YOU!! AHHA ALTHOUGH WE DIDN’T REALLY TALK ALOT, WE STILL HAVE THE MSN RIGHT!! YESYESYES 😀

    IMLOOKINGFORWARDTOTHEWEEKENDTOTALKTOYOUAGAIN!!!

    MEIZHEN

    February 6, 2007 at 11:46 am

  10. omg, actually youre like totally right ! i hate thing where you have to LOOK HARD and type those letters & numbers that dont make sense at ALL :/ haha, im okay lah. i dont know actually. sec3 is damn irritating >>:/
    at least my muscle aches are getting better. morn jog today like killed me ? :/
    hha, it was funny anyway, so it doesnt make you a bad guy ;D its alright to laugh at me 😀
    THANK YOU TESSA

    karon !

    February 7, 2007 at 11:03 am

  11. I HOPE WE CAN EAT LUNCH ONE DAY OHOHOHOH!! 😀

    OMG TESSA!!!! I LOVE THAT SHOW!!!

    COME ONLINE I WANT TO RANT TO YOU ABT STUFF THAT IS TOTALLY BURSTING MY BRAIN 😀

    MEIZHEN

    February 8, 2007 at 8:27 am

  12. HELLO TESSA! i miss our clique and the squad and band ):

    louise

    February 11, 2007 at 2:50 pm


Leave a Reply

