OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Sore Throat

with 16 comments

oh DARN.

I’m sick AGAIN!

Now I’m having a sore throat which started from Monday, halfway through F&N. At first it felt like more of a throat infection (which I get quite often) then it was the same on Tuesday then Wednesday it got better. Thursday was alright. Friday I realised I had a sore throat.
Now I have a raspy voice and no, it’s not sexy. HAHA.

Written by obliterated

February 10, 2007 at 3:22 am

Posted in life

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. MATHS IS JUST DAMNIT WEIRD.
    and chopping my brother into 3 pieces isnt good enough )))):

    YOU KNOW HOW MUCH I FEEL LIKE JUST DIGGING OUT HIS EYEBALLS ! ))))):

    so disgusting :O

    karon !

    February 10, 2007 at 3:29 am

  2. YEAH ACTUALLY I SAW YOU ONLINE!!!

    FOR LIKE 1 MIN AND YOU WENT OFF!!! ):

    BUT THEN I HAD TUITION SO SAME THING ANYWAY!

    LET’S TALK πŸ™‚

    Nevermind school work’s more important talk only if you have time, kay!

    Oh yeah I took long jump. πŸ˜€

    MEIZHEN

    February 10, 2007 at 5:24 am

  3. OMG!!

    BLOGGER’S SO IRRITATING!!

    THEY FORCED ME TO SWITCH TO THE NEW BLOGGER OR I CAN’T POST!!!

    DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNN.

    MEIZHEN

    February 10, 2007 at 8:18 am

  4. OH YEAH I FEEL LIKE I’M GNA HAVE A SORE THROAT TOO.

    I’M DRINKING LOTS OF WATER NOW πŸ™‚

    MEIZHEN

    February 10, 2007 at 8:19 am

  5. huh? sore throats are sexy? weird….XD
    get well soon ex-sis! many people are getting sick
    mrs soh also got a sore throat. and she sounded like some sick zebra today.
    get well soon, everyone who’s sick
    oh yeah…ahma’s sick too….hahahah

    ex-bro

    February 13, 2007 at 12:59 pm

  6. HAPPY VDAY TESSA YYOU’LL GET MY PRESENT TMR

    meizhen

    February 14, 2007 at 12:50 pm

  7. HELLO!

    louise

    February 15, 2007 at 10:46 am

  8. YOU WERE GONE WHEN I CAME BACK I COULDN’T FIND YOU!!! ):

    I WAS SO EXCITED BOUT GIVING YOU YOUR PRESENT AND CARD!!

    NVM, TMR TMR ;D

    MEIZHEN

    February 15, 2007 at 3:17 pm

  9. Hey Tessa(: See you

    tancheng

    February 16, 2007 at 11:38 am

  10. heheheheh

    karon !

    February 16, 2007 at 1:11 pm

  11. heya tessa!! ann here.:D thanks for the pressies!! you people were funny! πŸ˜€

    anyway, your blog is really unique..:D

    how was combined on thurs??? sia got scold?? haha anyway seeya in school!! πŸ˜€

    Ann

    February 16, 2007 at 2:23 pm

  12. TESSA!!!!!

    VDAY PRESENT VDAY PRESENT!!

    HOW’S SCHOOL SO FAR!?

    MEIZHEN

    February 16, 2007 at 2:28 pm

  13. Hello Tancheng! You found my blog!

    obliterated

    February 16, 2007 at 3:54 pm

  14. TESSA, you must see the pictures on my blog ya ! they’re really nice. And, we should take more neoprints πŸ™‚ I LOVE NEOS.

    enid

    February 16, 2007 at 4:08 pm

  15. hi tessa!! happy CNY!!! stuff yourself with loads of ba kwa eh?? πŸ˜€ haha

    Ann

    February 18, 2007 at 3:18 pm

  16. HAAPPPPPPY CNY πŸ™‚

    MEIZHEN

    February 19, 2007 at 8:17 am


Leave a Reply

