OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

with 9 comments

A quickie post before I get down to doing my homework. I should be doing my homework NOW, but my brother is DRIVING ME NUTS AND I FEEL LIKE SLAUGHTERING HIM and I feel like blogging BUT MOST OF ALL I FEEL LIKE SLEEPING.

MY DAMN BROTHER IS TAKING MY PHONE AGAIN WHAT’S HIS DAMN PROBLEM ):<
STOP TAKING VIDEOS USING MY PHONE AND GO PRACTICE YOUR PIANO.

Even my sister is getting pissed.

Here’s a riddle.
Q: What keys are furry?
A: Monkeys!

Okay it really isn’t funny but I felt like typing it out (:
Today was a considerably…interesting day. We changed seats so I’m next to Renee at the furthest end of the classroom, behind Meixuan.
And I had lunch with Meizhen! (: A 5-minute lunch because Mrs Gurung was rushing us to go for house practice.

MZ: Wow Tessa you eat as fast as me.
Tessa: Well, because Mrs Gurung is rushing us?

And we couldn’t take our time to eat or talk because we were in such a horrible hurry. HOW ANNOYING. But that’s okay, because I’ll still get to eat with her again, soon! Then we went for House practice.

YELLOW REIGNS!

I want to sleep, argh.
I shan’t sleep at 12 again.
If I don’t sleep at 12 it means I have to finish my work before 12.
Which means I have to go and do it now, PRONTO!

Good night lovelies!

Written by obliterated

March 20, 2007 at 1:35 pm

Posted in life, thoughts

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for the encouragement and everything (: Let’s work hard together ! There’ll be no more single digits !

    Delaney

    March 20, 2007 at 1:46 pm

  2. TESSA πŸ™‚

    Remember lunch I’ll blog bout it too, soon πŸ˜€ And we can have lunch again sometime latest the next house meeting which is like, um, uh, on the week of good friday. Yeap I calculated but I forgot the date ):

    I didn’t know you posted so much in the short time I didn’t tag cuz I was busy trying to finish my show. ANW GOOD LUCK TESSA!!

    And I don’t want time to FLYFLYFLYFLY to friday )))):

    MEIZHEN

    March 21, 2007 at 12:59 pm

  3. πŸ˜€ hello ex-sis!
    hmm i dont see you in school often nowdays. and i’m like missing 2J a WHOLE lot. 😦 because i hate all the stupid stuff that’s happening in class now. 😦

    oh well. πŸ˜€ jiayou for everything! XD

    jane:)

    March 23, 2007 at 11:21 am

  4. πŸ˜€ i hope youre fine !
    IM COOL
    IM VERY COOL
    IM VERYVERY COOL
    IM VERYVERYVERYVERYVERY COOL πŸ˜€

    dont you agree ! πŸ™‚

    ppr was so shit. i wanted to shit, literally.

    karon !

    March 23, 2007 at 12:25 pm

  5. heys! ive changed my blog url to that. its now without a hyphen. and i heard that u all are playing merry widow for syf! haha reminds me of the NBC days (:

    huiqing

    March 23, 2007 at 4:12 pm

  6. relink please πŸ˜€ your sister blog cannot read leh):

    Stephanie

    March 27, 2007 at 12:38 pm

  7. TESSSSSSSSSSSSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    HELLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOO PANDAAAAAAA
    STRAWBERRRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY πŸ™‚

    you can do it for sunrise !

    enid

    March 30, 2007 at 2:40 pm

  8. TESSA YOU’RE ARE TAGGED BY ME ! go read my blog and follow the instructions (: yeah keep the game alive !

    enid

    March 31, 2007 at 4:51 pm

  9. HELLO TESSA! yes yellow (: and jia you for SYF YARH i’ll visit soon

    louise

    April 7, 2007 at 2:43 pm


Leave a Reply

