OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Six weird things

with 11 comments

These are the rules: Each player of this game starts out by giving 6 weird things about themselves. People who get tagged need to write in a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. After you do that, leave them each a comment letting them know you tagged them and to read your blog!

No. 1,

I can’t really think of any weird things about me now.

No. 1,

I really can’t think of any weird things about me as of now.

Perhaps all of you who tags on this post can tell me weird things about me! YES. Tell me some weird things about me (: That sounds wrong, but heck (:

Written by obliterated

March 31, 2007 at 5:06 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha I didn’t know you were sick as well. I fell sick on saturday :/

    Anyway, get well soon !

    Delaney

    April 1, 2007 at 12:37 am

  2. HAHA YOU’RE NOT WIERD TESSA 🙂

    MEIZHEN

    April 1, 2007 at 2:52 am

  3. hahah you dint write 6 weird things abt yourself !

    huiqing

    April 1, 2007 at 4:11 am

  4. hmm weird? 😀 you’re not weird! you’re perfectly normal, not like me, where i have a hundred and one reasons of my weirdness. 🙂

    jane:)

    April 1, 2007 at 12:38 pm

  5. HAHA, I BLOGGED IN XANGA ALR, 😀
    oh and youre not weird okay 😀

    karon !

    April 1, 2007 at 2:44 pm

  6. TABLEMATE! haha who says you’re not weird. -hint hint (:

    renee

    April 2, 2007 at 8:34 am

  7. when tessa plays the flute, she responds to my question (or anyone’s) with a stare while playing the flute 🙂 haha do you understand that ?
    HURRY THINK OF 6 WEIRD FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF 😀
    i’ll come back soon !

    enid

    April 2, 2007 at 12:13 pm

  8. I DONT KNOW EITHER ): OH MAN, IM SO WEIRD HEHEHEHEHEH 😀
    but it was a nice movie 🙂
    and the turtles went to jianfei 😀

    karon !

    April 3, 2007 at 2:54 pm

  9. you won’t see me today either >:/

    amongst this flu madness i still have to mug and everything.

    sigh. we’re in the same boat. haha.

    Delaney

    April 4, 2007 at 12:37 am

  10. TESSAAAAA I HOPE YOU SEE THIS!!

    ben&jerry’s free cone day on 17th april!
    12noon – 7pm
    includes the outlets at whitesands and downtown east!

    link

    trish

    April 4, 2007 at 11:54 am

  11. okay lah haha, but do you have to laugh at me ALL the time? i’m listening to your cd now!

    renee

    April 5, 2007 at 1:13 pm


Leave a Reply

