OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

How, now.

with 2 comments

Today passed uneventfully. Nothing much to mention except the first lesson of our new Math teacher, but her lesson was spent on invigilating us to do UNSW Science. Oh yeah, we had the rehearsal for Sports Day as well.

Yeah, and I was rather lethargic. Surprisingly, Renee was rather normal, almost hyper, but Renee is never hyper, so there (: I was falling asleep during Social Studies (I swear, I don’t know how to make myself pay attention during Social Studies, it’s horrifically boring) then Jamie passed me a copy of the Time magazine. She wanted me to read about Cho Seung-Hui, because we were doing this newspaper presentation on the shooting. I absorbed myself into the report of the shooting until the end of the lesson. I don’t understand how anyone can commit such a crime.
But I do wish he had received help.

Okay, off to study Chemistry and what-not.

Written by obliterated

April 24, 2007 at 2:06 pm

Posted in thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. boo! i like the picture (: wheeeeeeeeee!

    stacey (:

    April 24, 2007 at 2:31 pm

  2. …so sad….u naver tag me alr. T_T *sobby!* sobby!! cries even louder!!! =P boooo!! and u slept in class. me too. i slept for a long 1 hour of chinese! yup. cos storytelling..i could just doze off, while my partner drew on my hands and painted my nails yellow.. =.=

    lvlianba0

    April 24, 2007 at 3:10 pm


Leave a Reply

