OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Ho hum.

leave a comment »

Yesterday I gave a dollar to the blind man playing the saxophone outside the MRT station. I dropped it into the brown box in front of him, which was sitting in his saxophone case. I was happy to note that there were dollar notes in the box as well. I shall donate more, because it makes me happy. I always feel tremendously bad when I’m listening to my iPod or I’m in a hurry, and people approach me or I pass these people playing instruments outside the train stations and I’ll go, sorry, I don’t have money.

I shall do that less often.

Today we had (yet another) Chinese Composition test and a Chemistry test. Horrors! I didn’t adequately prepare myself for the Chem, unless you call studying when you’re struggling to stay awake adequate preparation. There were so many things to memorise as well! TSK. Guess I won’t do well for this test ):

Another one of the tests I won’t do well for this term.

Now I’m thinking of all the things I have to do, like the Sec 2 Nom form, my F&N homework, my English Literature essay draft, my Math which Eccentric Math Teacher went through already today but I decided I’ll do myself so that I’ll learn, etc. etc.
I kind of decided I won’t care. Just for tonight.

Written by obliterated

April 26, 2007 at 2:51 pm

Posted in thoughts

Leave a Reply

