OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Hmm.

with 13 comments

This week’s been a mix of ups and downs, well mostly downs ):

Monday was BAD, we got back 5 tests and one graded assignment. I failed both Math tests and the graded assignment. And I was going to cry ): Yes that was how bad it was. The tears were at the brim and if I did cry it would be the first time I cried over results for this year. Last year…well I cried everytime I failed.

Well, everyone cheer up, we’ll get through this together.

Written by obliterated

May 17, 2007 at 1:34 pm

Posted in life

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HA.everybody swarm there to write.so.i give this poor entry a comment.1. TESSA DONT CRY!!!!
    2.TESSA DONT CRY!!!!
    3.TESSA DONT CRY!!!!
    and the list goes on.oh wells.it’s just tests (i guess)
    last qn(this one you must answer.):
    DID YOU MISS ME?
    AHAHAHA.

    CHUA

    May 18, 2007 at 10:10 am

  2. TESSSAAAA I LOVE YOUR NOTEBOOK ITS SO FRIGGIN PRETTY AND DID YOU SEE WHAT I WROTE IN IT? πŸ˜€

    Delaney

    May 18, 2007 at 2:08 pm

  3. &cheerup okay :]

    Delaney

    May 18, 2007 at 2:09 pm

  4. haha i should come here and comment more often too! cheer up i shall bring cornflakes for you okay? seeing that i always eat your choco crisps thingies. (:

    renee

    May 19, 2007 at 12:09 pm

  5. haha.yea.cheer up toy! i didn’t do that well either.we can do better next term! be happy that you got back your diary πŸ˜€ and stop being crazy with eunice lim.i don’t wanna get hit and make my specs drop again. πŸ˜€

    jasmine

    May 19, 2007 at 1:23 pm

  6. YOU SAW WHAT I WROTE ON YOUR TABLE DURING ORAL WHEN I WENT THERE RIGHT?

    IT’S OKAY CHEER UP I DID LIKE SHIT THIS TERM TOO, WE’RE IN IT TOGETHER :]

    OKAY NOT A GOOD THING.

    BUT CHEER UP K!!

    MEIZHEN

    May 19, 2007 at 1:54 pm

  7. TESSA THE LOVELY GIRL WITH THE LOVELY HANDWRITING. YES SHALL WE STOP ABOUT MY DIARY AND START ABOUT YOUR HANDWRITING.

    I

    Delaney

    May 19, 2007 at 4:14 pm

  8. I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!
    I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!
    I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!
    I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!
    I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!
    I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!
    I LOVE TESSA’S HANDWRITING!

    Delaney

    May 19, 2007 at 4:15 pm

  9. Hello Chua, yeah I missed you! I hope you’re better now, you looked in really bad shape on Friday (:

    obliterated

    May 19, 2007 at 4:22 pm

  10. you say i look in bad shape but still put a SMILEY FACE.tskkkkk.naughtynaughty.hahhahas.

    CHUA

    May 20, 2007 at 9:31 am

  11. OKAY OKAY

    …you looked in really bad shape on Friday ):

    Happy now (: Are you coming back to school tomorrow? Hope you are (:

    Tessa

    May 20, 2007 at 12:26 pm

  12. YAY YOU SAW IT! :]

    I UPDATED, BY THE WAY! SCHOOL TOMORROW. CHEM & AMATH TESTS THIS WEEK.

    AND PPR AT THE END OF THE WEEEK.

    BOTHER BOTHER BOTHER.

    MEIZHEN

    May 20, 2007 at 2:15 pm

  13. AH GONG! stop quarreling with ah ma can? me and xiao jie [or xiao shu wadever] don’t wanna see you two break up 😦

    jasmine

    May 21, 2007 at 12:05 pm


Leave a Reply

