OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Thinking random thoughts is what I do best.

with 4 comments

OH LOOK WHAT MUNKO WROTE ON HER BLOG ABOUT ME! 

“oh haha did i mention that i won HotIndianMan hands down in another sizzling armwrestling match yesterday! : D okay its left hand only, yea… but thats because i wasnt sitting properly for the right hand one. haha see i won a man half-man at armwrestling! i cant place my finger on whether HotIndianMan is a gay, a homosexual, a cross-dressing transexual, or just a muscular.. girl. haha anw HotIndianMan you have muscles like TMX and i say that u inject them with steroids or maybe do weight-training with ur flute haha even though u say u stopped swimming at p5. oh you lesbian/gay/womanizer/psychotic transexual/ freak!. whoo i shall find my bro and armwrestle with him when he’s in a good mood.”

(I’m her HOTINDIANMAN by the way. I can’t remember how the nickname came about, since I’m neither hot nor indian nor a man. Munko I don’t inject myself with steroids NOR do weight training with my flute okay!)

Today is Friday, marking the end of Week 2 of our holidays. DARN DARN DARN DARN DARN I haven’t touched my holiday homework and I’ve a gazillion other things to complete! Well as I said, today is Friday. I went to school again today for the last Math lesson. Well it was optional today, and I chose to drag myself out of bed despite sleeping only at 1am in the morning. I’m good aren’t I? Well so lessons ended at 11:45 and I took the bus back to Pasir Ris, went to the library to return a book and borrow another one, then I came home for lunch and have been sitting in front of the computer ever since.

As I walked the 10-minute walk back home I listened to music on my Shuffle and I noticed the clouds.

Don’t look at the road- it’s undergoing some construction to widen it. NARROW ROAD.

I was in school uniform and it really was quite humid…

…which must have caused me to go more than a little insane and go around taking pictures of fluffy clouds with my 2 mega-pixel Z370 on my way home.

I shall attempt to do some work now. GO TESSA! YOU CAN DO IT!

Written by obliterated

June 8, 2007 at 9:14 am

Posted in feelings, thoughts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice clouds Tessa.

    I feel sorry for you because you need to put up with people calling you manly & whatnot. Haha.

    Whoa, lesson ended at 1145?!

    Delaney!

    June 8, 2007 at 9:22 am

  2. hahaah.i suffered the same fate as you, ah gong, so i can’t seriously understand how you feel 😀 well.it’s only our voice that is so called ‘manly’..
    nvm toy! you still have lots of nicknames! TESSA! LIJUN! TOY! AH GONG! EUNICE’S DEAR!>opps.where did that come from? :O

    jasmine

    June 9, 2007 at 12:33 pm

  3. lols.i just realised i typed the wrong thing.
    I LURVE THE SHIRT-AND TESSA & EUNICE!
    THANKS LOTS 😀

    jasmine

    June 9, 2007 at 12:34 pm

  4. bah HotIndianMan,
    even though you’re not man enough(you’re a half-man rmb?) to admit it and spill out your muscular secrets.. haha i still love your muscles! : D

    btw u old fogey, i am APPALLED at how u can NOT rmb your own name came about.. uh cos me and ethal were filling up your NYAA form for u.. and we put your race as Indian and nationality as Bangladash and gender as Male and your email as hotindianman@hotmail.com.. haha i suspect u of having dementia, you.. you freak!

    munko

    June 10, 2007 at 9:39 am


Leave a Reply

