OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

>>>>>>>>>:(

with 2 comments

Orange, crumbly FISH fingers.

Homework is the source of my many miseries.
>>>
Homework is the reason I can’t enjoy my holidays.
Homework is the reason I reject going out with my friends from Coral.
Homework is the reason I have no time to do anything else, such as practise piano.
Homework is the reason I can’t do things as I please.
Homework is the reason I can’t relax and recharge for the new term.
Homework is the reason why I’m so bloody frantic.

$%#@%^&*(^#^%$%#@$!!!

DAMN YOU, YOU BIG RUBBISH LOAD OF HOMEWORK, FISHING DAMN YOU.

Written by obliterated

June 11, 2007 at 9:40 am

Posted in feelings

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. but i call ethel ETHAL! hmpf i like, cannot meh. haha if u’re not a freak tell me what u are and WHY u have muscles

    munko

    June 11, 2007 at 12:49 pm

  2. GRAH I’M SOUR YOU CHOSE HOMEWORK OVER MEEEE!
    HOW COULD YOU! T.T
    so hurt…

    *HAHA JUST JOKING LAH*

    Well don’t worry, I understand why you have to do this…

    ANYWAY we have tons of years to meet up before I disappear (:

    POOF!

    Go Tess!

    jo

    June 12, 2007 at 10:08 am


Leave a Reply

