OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Darn you.

with 3 comments

I’ve always had the feeling that I’m so darn weird, but now I know I really am. I can’t prioritise, I can’t control myself, I can’t do the correct things, I can’t think properly, I can’t study, I’m so bloody random, I can’t do anything right.

What the hell is wrong with me…?

I was brought up to be better, but I don’t deserve everything I’ve gotten so far.

Written by obliterated

June 18, 2007 at 9:39 am

Posted in feelings

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh okay, i admit i’m a scaredy cat. some people just aren’t as brave as you you know. haha. and no one is having a so-called holiday lah. ):

    renee

    June 18, 2007 at 12:30 pm

  2. don’t worry im like that too… i threw away my holiday 😐

    louise

    June 19, 2007 at 12:02 pm

  3. whatever it is, you are so much better than me, cos I probably shouldn’t be alive on this earth wasting its resources. anyway, you will be special person to me , and I miss you so cos I haven’t seen you for like, weeks ! 3 weeks I think 😦

    enid

    June 19, 2007 at 1:42 pm


Leave a Reply

