OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Thoughts

with 6 comments

I constantly have things running through my mind. Even when I’m in bed sometimes and just dying to go to sleep, I will be thinking of something. Like I’ll be going crazily annoyed.

“OH JUST STOP THINKING YOU IDIOT” I’ll be silently cursing.

And now I’m thinking just how I am going to get my homework done. Because just when I actually have the motivation to sit down and do my homework, I find that I don’t know how to do. So I go on to the next homework and I find that I don’t know how to do it either. So I go on to the next one…SAME THING. Like, DARN. It’s so frustrating. I feel like tearing up my books and foolscap papers and worksheets. AFTER ALL, THEY’RE ONLY PIECES OF PAPER WITH BLACK INK ON THEM.

Hmm if they’re just pieces of paper with black ink on them then I shan’t bother to get annoyed over them. Now I shall try telling myself that and just cover them pieces of paper with blue ink (:

Written by obliterated

June 21, 2007 at 11:31 am

Posted in thoughts

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YO.
    I’m tired
    We’re all tired

    Haih.

    Life sucks, but at least studying’s better than working I guess.

    Delaney

    June 21, 2007 at 1:04 pm

  2. thanks a lot tessa. haha you laugh at me practically all the time anyway, so i guess it doesn’t really make that much of a difference.

    renee

    June 21, 2007 at 1:06 pm

  3. When you’re stuck in your homework — because you forgot that damn math formula, or how-to solve that stupid exercise — call a friend and let him/her help you out. That’s what I usually do and it pays of pretty well.

    If you do not have enough friends, or they simply can’t help, get someone in your family or log-on an internet forum specialized for students 🙂

    For the insomnia I have a few tips I read on various blog articles:

    – read before you sleep (NOT in your bed).
    – take a hot shower
    – don’t watch TV or stay up on your computers for at least one hour before you sleep
    – try to empty your mind and think of ” blackness “, imagine yourself in space.

    I hope this helps,
    all the best,
    color me purple.

    Color me Purple

    June 21, 2007 at 1:21 pm

  4. HAH HotIndianMan,
    NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO TOUCH MY STARS! GRR.
    bah but then my earholes will only be 7 days old! :/
    haha forget it i think i’ll just get like Eunice or Ivy to cover up for me ((:
    or you can do it, i think i trust you enough
    : D

    munko

    June 21, 2007 at 2:08 pm

  5. munko is a naughty banana eating thing hahaha.oh i learnt a cheer in church camp and it applies to trina(((:
    OMG its freaking funny.anw.tessa JIAYOU!!!!
    dont finish the homework.it’ll never finish.hahaha.i’m like the devil TELLING not tempting you to not finish HAHAHA.funny.

    CHUA

    June 21, 2007 at 3:26 pm

  6. Hey Chua, you don’t have to tell me to not finish my homework- I’m sure that’s something I’ll be able to do on my own.

    I feel so fed uppppp.

    obliterated

    June 22, 2007 at 4:07 am


Leave a Reply

