OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

-frowns.

with 2 comments

I’m looking at the mess on my table- the mess of books, foolscap paper, the Romance of the Three Kingdoms, worksheets, a dictionary and pens. A mess, in short, of homework Not Completed.

And right now, I’m thinking, I should have done all my work. Because it’s not good for someone not to complete her work. Especially someone who is a damn monitor in exco.
|:

All I can think of now is my homework and how annoyed my parents are going to be when they see that my homework is not completed and how annoyed I will be (I am) when I cannot complete my homework.

AND HERE I AM STILL SLACKING MY FREAKING FEW HOURS LEFT AWAY TO THE DAMN COMPUTER AND MY BLOG. This is ATROCIOUS.

Don’t read this post, it’s so bloody boring.

Time to get your life back on track, Tessa.

Written by obliterated

June 22, 2007 at 4:51 am

Posted in thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HAHA. school’s starting in 3 days and i practically havent done any work at all. shit manzxzxzx.

    renee

    June 22, 2007 at 12:51 pm

  2. dude give up. my homework’s practically undone too. same for everyone but mx.

    Jamie

    June 24, 2007 at 5:42 am


Leave a Reply

