OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Major slacker

with 8 comments

I’m not sitting in front of the laptop, blogging even though there is nothing to write, waiting for my friends to come back from their showers so that we can continue our weird MSN convos (:

I am a major slacker. I have work to do, but I’m not doing them. But it’s not my fault I don’t know how to do my 4-weeks-overdue Math homework, is it? CIRCLES ): As it would have it, I suck at Math and I’m stuck at Miscellaneous Exercise 9 Question 4. My textbook is the brown Add Math one with the Vitruvian Man on it, so if you do know the solution TAG ME and HELP ME |: After Circles, I have homework for the MODULUS FUNCTION. I haven’t done that either. Lucky for me, that’s only one week overdue. I still have hope! (: I shall start that in awhile.

Research on Hypertension for F&N, getting that diet list from Chem Tutor’s Mum. Mexco admin proposal…due this week? I think. But I’m clueless as to how to write a proposal for that! I shall get help (:

And I’ve got an out-of-school investiture tomorrow! And photo taking! Time to dig out those court shoes again. OH THE HORRORS. No, I don’t have to dig them out, they’re still there on the steps. The plus side is that I’m leaving school at 12:45, so I will miss Chem. OH NO! I don’t like missing lessons. Oh well better than missing Math, all the same.

It’s occurred to me I will be missing 3 Band pracs these two weeks.
The first one will be tomorrow, when I go for the Investiture.
The second one will be next Tuesday, when we go support the swimmers at the swim finals.
The last one will be next Thursday, when I get the braces on.
Shit, I don’t want Prawn to scold me.

Written by obliterated

July 2, 2007 at 9:56 am

Posted in life, words

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Are you in high school? I sucked at math, too. One thing I can tell you is that squandering time on the internet won’t help, but that’s just from my experience.

    Make friends with as many people in that particular class as possible. In most of my study halls, I knew at least one person from my math class, who I could bum answers off of, or get help if I needed it. I often returned the favor by helping them with English or History.

    If you’re in college, you can just get a tutor. In that case, they’re pretty much encouraging you to bum answers.

    Best.

    D. Peace

    July 2, 2007 at 10:09 am

  2. TESSA LOW LIJUN!!!!

    still remember me n0rrts. i’m teh really kewl dancer-facilitator from SLC man!!

    how are you. still fineee or not!

    missing SLC

    Caleb

    July 2, 2007 at 1:05 pm

  3. I WANNA SEE I WANNA SEE I WANNA SEE YOUR METAL RINGS !
    must hurt alot :/ but its worth the pain when you get beautiful beautiful teeth (:
    anyway prawn shouldn’t scold you yes ! 😀 she’ll just make fun of you; that’s better off than scolding !
    And if you need help with anything approach me i’ll see if i can help yeah ! hahaha especially CHEM 😀

    enid

    July 2, 2007 at 2:48 pm

  4. hello we should meetup during december yes! and jolene suggests a sleepover 😀

    *stares at second comment*
    if caleb is reading this: are you charlene wee’s friend?

    trish

    July 3, 2007 at 1:44 pm

  5. EHHHHH HELLO CALEB! 😀

    I don’t have your MSN. ASK FROM SOMEONE AND ADD ME, YOU 21st-CENTURY CHICKEN-DANCE DANCER.

    Haha I’m fine la haha? A bit tired maybe? Well who isn’t.
    And you’ll probably try to clobber me with your chicken wing, but for a moment I forgot who you are. BUT I REMEMBERED.

    Okay, talk to you soon.

    obliterated

    July 3, 2007 at 2:54 pm

  6. jiayou tessa(((:
    i missed YOU not euncie today(((:
    hahahas ayia.miss you EVERYDAY LA.
    hahahhas.

    CHUA

    July 4, 2007 at 1:31 pm

  7. hiya trish, yes i know charlene wee!

    AMGZ WHATS UR MSN!!1

    Caleb

    July 5, 2007 at 12:55 pm

  8. :O
    It’s a small world out there, isn’t it! Caleb knows Charlene Wee who knows Tricia who knows me. WOW 😀

    tezdevil@gmail.com is my email, Caleb. YOU WEIRDO.

    obliterated

    July 5, 2007 at 2:04 pm


Leave a Reply

