OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Gone by

with 10 comments

Yesterday was Friday the 13th. We-ell, I’m not superstitious (wait did I spell that correctly) or what, but I wasn’t really in a great mood the whole day, and neither was anyone else. I was worried about the Chem test (which just had to be at the end of the whole day) which turned out to be alright, but then again I was rushing through the whole thing because there were 6 questions which had many many parts so I’m not sure if I did the test correctly.

I’m actually really glad that the week has come to an end. It really has been a draining week, with oral and braces and all. And work to worry about, plus tests and trying staying awake in lessons.

Now, because I’m involved in some disturbing MSN convos, my posting mood is disrupted. Am currently feeling annoyed and irritated and am contemplating banging my head against the wall.

Dad went to Vietnam on Friday. Sent me an sms- Take care darling. Dad in the afternoon. I love my dad. He’s coming back on Monday. Dad bought tickets for us to go watch Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix today at 7:30pm even though he’s not able to watch it with us. The movie was okay- only there was barely a climax. And of course the environment could have been improved if inconsiderate people didn’t keep going to the toilet or rustling their plastic bags or kicking the seats in front of them. But the plot was alright, actors alright too. It’s worth a watch (:

Mum just scolded me for not sleeping. Am not surprised- it’s 1:35am on a Sunday morning now. Goodbye, then~

Written by obliterated

July 14, 2007 at 5:36 pm

Posted in feelings, life, thoughts

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lol.
    im gonna watch harry potter today, later.
    and my dad is going to vietnam too next week.
    i wasn’t in a good mood on friday if you see my diary with the FRIDAY 13TH DANGER! written by adeline.
    hahas.
    relax and enjoy today for its the last day of the week.THERE’S SCH TMR!

    jasmine

    July 15, 2007 at 3:21 am

  2. tessaaa): poor thing your dad’s away too ): we can slump ard tgr): hahahahs.must JIAYOU!!!you can’t do it no one can((:

    CHUA

    July 15, 2007 at 10:21 am

  3. eh.the last part in front have the IF.so anw dont get it wrong.it just means to JIAYOU YOU CAN DO IT((:

    CHUA

    July 15, 2007 at 10:22 am

  4. I agree there was no climax at all ! Look how ugly Harry has grown -.-
    anyway !
    your week can’t be as bad as mine this week. i’m soooooo screwed.

    enid

    July 16, 2007 at 11:08 am

  5. EH you ah better take care of yourself! Don’t sleep so late!!! 😡

    and and grr I wanna watch harry potter too! But nobody to watch with! T.T

    well maybe all the better I get to save some money LOL (x

    ah jia you for school alright dearie!

    ahaha

    jo

    July 17, 2007 at 10:30 am

  6. DING DONG((: today was super funn((: TESSA’S CUTE((:

    CHUA

    July 18, 2007 at 1:37 pm

  7. THANK YOU ! hahaha i really hope it all goes well (:

    enid

    July 18, 2007 at 2:29 pm

  8. HEY BABE. (: smile okay! it’s ok! fight FATIGUE! WHOO. you have me. SMILE!

    shanna

    July 19, 2007 at 1:41 pm

  9. TOY DON’T ANGRY LE!!
    IM SORRY x999999999999999999999999999999999..infinite..
    SMILE AND PLEASE! TALK TO ME!
    IM GONNA BE A LONER IF YOU CONTINUE TO IGNORE ME! T_T

    jasmine

    July 20, 2007 at 12:28 pm

  10. YO! your sec1s seem to be improve in their attitude and drills huh? ahaa
    was reading their blogs and squad blog. YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY RIGHT! 😀

    yanzhu

    July 21, 2007 at 3:21 am


Leave a Reply

