OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

It boggles the mind.

with 2 comments

I am puzzled by how we can feel so happy and almost carefree one moment and so depressed and tired the next. It’s scary how we can switch from one emotion to the next, all so quickly. Why must this transition be so painful for everybody? Why is it that we can’t be as rational or mature as adults are, or innocent and easily pleased like children?

…Must things really be so hard?

I talked with many people yesterday and I hope that they’re fine now.
Don’t cry anymore, dear. Don’t take it upon yourself.

***

I’m now major pissed at my brother who threw his theory booklet on the table because he’s angry that I didn’t teach him and I told him that whatever he’s done so far is all wrong (like 3 questions), but I SHOULD BE THE ONE ANGRY because he didn’t ask me to teach him. Therefore he has no right to scold me that he’s done everything wrong. I made use of my loud voice to shout at him (see, that’s what happens when you say ‘class stand’ and be a squad commander, YAY~) but he’s ignoring me now.^&%*!%^$&!$#@$%^&$* my frigging rude brother.

I want a nap. Because, frankly, feeling tired and sleepy a lot of the time is not normal.

Written by obliterated

July 21, 2007 at 8:42 am

Posted in thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. GET A REST THEN TESSA !
    i think your week must have exhausted you. yeah.

    enid

    July 21, 2007 at 4:45 pm

  2. hey darling! dont get too stressed up k! 🙂

    shanna

    July 22, 2007 at 12:36 pm


Leave a Reply

