OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Day by day

with 5 comments

Spent a lovely Saturday morning wit Rebekah, Ainslie, Christine, Jodie, Jinghan, Cheng Mun, Vivian, Boennarti and Ms Rockey at the Youth Mediation Forum at Suntec! We learnt some peer mediation skills. The mid-morning teabreak was good. AND I MET NANCY 😀 One of my lovely Calliope people. I was so happy to see her that I didn’t have anything to say when we said Hi, oops, but still I’m glad I haven’t totally lost touch. Rebekah and Ainslie scribbled all over my diary after the teabreak, filling it with messages such as “BECKIE ROCKS” “AINSLIE SUCKS LOLLIPOPS” and funny nonsensical songs. After the seminar, I went home for awhile before going to my Mum’s primary school gathering (oh my freaking goodness…primary schoolmates meeting up again after nearly 3 decades) then picking my AhMa up to go for the NDP preview 😀 Sense of patriotism in the air is magical~

Sunday. Didn’t do much…went to Wild Wild Wet and went, uh wild there.

Then the start of the week, as usual, brings about the mass of homework and tests again. 4 tests this week (not including F&N practical exam), not much improvement from the 5 tests last week.

OH BLOODAYE HELL. A COCKROACH FLEW INTO THE HOUSE AND LANDED ON THE PIANO AND MY SISTER WENT, ‘WHAT’S THIS INSECT? IT HAS LONG FEELERS AND I WENT, ‘IT’S A COCKROACH’ AND I TRIED TO CATCH IT AND MY BROTHER SO NICELY TRIED TO SLAMMED IT AND IT FLEW ONTO THE FLOOR AND I TRIED TO SPRAY IT WITH THAT COCKROACH SPRAY CAN THEN IT WENT INTO THE ROOM MY SISTER, BROTHER AND I SHARE AND I CAN’T FIND IT EVEN THOUGH I SPRAYED ALL OVER THE ROOM. HELP.

Written by obliterated

July 31, 2007 at 1:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. THANK YOU TESSA ❤
    YOU MEAN YOU WERE HAVING YOUR PRACTICAL EXAM WHEN WE WENT TO DISTURB YOU ON MONDAY ! =/ oops sorry. so embarrassing.
    yikes, i hate it when cockroaches fly its freaky. i hope you managed to have a peaceful night 🙂

    enid

    August 1, 2007 at 9:39 am

  2. GOOD LUCK TESSA FOR YOUR PIANO ! YOU’RE GONNA GET A DISTINCTION! =) YAYY 😀

    ENID

    August 2, 2007 at 11:10 am

  3. primary school gathering after 30 years 0.o

    haha, if we want to, we should try 10 years first. atiqa and I just found out yangchenghan (rmb him?) migrated to los angeles…

    trish!

    August 2, 2007 at 1:47 pm

  4. HELLO TESSA! hahah. your sister is like so funny. what insect. HAHAHAH.

    😀

    JIAYOU FOR PIANO TMR! you can do it! show your THING MANNNN~!

    :DD

    shanna

    August 2, 2007 at 1:57 pm

  5. i look forward to your performance on wednesday 🙂 i know you all will play your best. oh God. i miss the band terribly.

    enid

    August 3, 2007 at 1:04 pm


Leave a Reply

