OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

with 5 comments

joy-tessa-enid.jpg
Oh here’s the picture that Joy, Enid and I took last last Friday, when we were at the specs stand. Enid insisted that I put it up on my blog, so here it is (:

Oh, and I was at the supermarket entrance waiting for my dad last Sunday, then I saw someone wearing this shirt with a slogan.

“Nobody is perfect. I am nobody.”

Ethel said it’s common, but I’ve never seen it and Shanna seemed fairly amused by it, so I assume she hasn’t heard of it either. That’s why it’s up there, for all to see.

Written by obliterated

August 6, 2007 at 1:48 pm

Posted in life

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. YAY I LOVE THE PIC HAHA
    yes we had a good talk 🙂 i’ve come to know that i have been quite ignorant previously 🙂
    i’ve seen that shirt with that slogan before ! its also on badges , and its everywhere !
    ARE YOU SURE YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN IT BEFORE ??

    ENID

    August 7, 2007 at 11:36 am

  2. you lousy pok la.that thing’s everywhere.EVERYONE’S seen the lousy thing EVERYWHERE except the dustbinated tessa,hahahahs.i saw one saying “nobody is perfect.i amd nobody.therefor i am perfect”.what a perfect example of being perfectly idiotic.hahhas tessa you want that for your birthday?hahhahas nah you’re not some ego-freak aka EUNICE LIM, who is the ultimate ego-pig.hahhas nah not pig.anw.DUSTBINS(((:
    preetty girl ((:

    CHUA

    August 8, 2007 at 1:31 pm

  3. keke finally see you in braces eh? (:

    jo

    August 9, 2007 at 8:20 am

  4. HAPPY NATIONAL DAY TESSA ! ❤

    ENID

    August 9, 2007 at 10:24 am

  5. Hello hello Chua! OKAY OKAY I HAVEN’T SEEN IT BUT NOW I HAVE SO YEAH. Eh you coined a new word- dustbinated! And yeah, I’m so not like EUNICE LIM HAHAHA. And you get me whatever you want (:

    obliterated

    August 9, 2007 at 3:45 pm


Leave a Reply

