OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Pig

with 2 comments

Today Renee my tablemate dear made me laugh like madness.

Renee: *brings these long red sweet tubes into class* The sweets are weird. They taste like rubber.
me: You could use them as rubberbands. Or shoelaces.
(then I said somemore, but I can’t remember)
Renee: Or eat them.

***

me: *writes ‘Renee the skinny pig’ and draws a skinny pig on Renee’s Chem foolscap*
Renee: The pig’s gross.
me: That’s because you’re the pig, that’s why.

Upon reading that, Renee looks up and gives me that funny ‘HOW DARE YOU TESSA LOW’ look that made me start laughing like mad. Renee can’t instil fear in people, she’s too cute for that.

Renee: I am NOT gross.
me: Draw a nicer pig then!
Renee: *draws a fatter pig with crosses for eyes*
me: Why did you draw a gross, DEAD pig?!

I can’t remember what she wrote back after that.
But she says I’m bloody random today. Well at least I’m moderately happy (:

Written by obliterated

August 21, 2007 at 2:47 pm

Posted in life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha must tell me if you’re going alright? 🙂

    jingwen

    August 22, 2007 at 8:44 am

  2. you just defamed me to the whole wide world. HOW COULD YOU TESSAAAA. hmph i shall bring more yucky food for you next time then. (:

    renee

    August 22, 2007 at 2:40 pm


Leave a Reply

