OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Uh-oh.

with 2 comments

I’ve failed my A Math again, as I have since the start of the term. F9. Lousy shit. I just can’t seem to get it. How come other people manage to pass their tests and not fail even if they don’t pay attention in class? LOUSY SHIT. I pay attention no matter how tired I am. See where that gets me.

The other subjects that I know…okay, but a little disappointing. C5 for Chem- I was hoping to get a B3, because I did relatively well for the /20 and /35 tests that we got. DAMN THAT 13.5/40 ): B3 for English- bleh. So average, and my EL is supposed to be good. Still a few more subjects that we’ve signed.

Cross my fingers that my L1R5 does not go above 20 this time. I’ve been lucky so far.

Shall go practice my Trigonometry now, if I want to HOPE TO pass it tomorrow ): Die Math DIE.

Written by obliterated

August 23, 2007 at 1:29 pm

Posted in thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hello tessa(:
    just to let you know, your friend was SUPER SCARY today!!!! :/
    and my socks were reasonably high!! :/
    SOO SCARY!

    deborah

    August 24, 2007 at 1:19 pm

  2. HA. all of us DIED-ED in emath test today. how bad is that. we’ll all be facing the music when the paper gets back. >:/

    shanna

    August 24, 2007 at 2:36 pm


Leave a Reply

