OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Ha.

with 2 comments

We’ve changed seats, today, no more CAWING CROWS for me ūüėÄ Natalie P. sits on my left now, Delaney on my right, Natalie H. in front of me, Sermin’s behind. All’s fine and well. Don’t say I’m weird.

I thought I’ll properly start my revision for the EOYs today, only to go for F&N and realise I haven’t done¬†Listing Priorities nor RDA assessment nor¬†evaluation¬†and¬†I have to re-do my¬†task analysis and¬†add some parts of explanation to my interview and research AND SO MUCH MORE PFFFFTTT¬†to think I¬†thought I had everything¬†down pat when suddenly I’ve got so much I haven’t done yet. And what’s worse, I printed out so much and now I’m wasting all that ink and 22 pieces of A4 paper because I have to do many corrections to my LOVELY Coursework A.

i am so, damn brilliant.

Hmph, I better take a shower and turn off linksys so there will be NO WIRELESS NETWORK TO DISTRACT ME. I shall do some F&N and studying tonight. Tessa is determined~

Written by obliterated

September 10, 2007 at 11:42 am

Posted in thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. WOW YOURE SO DETERMINED, HOW ADMIRABLE.

    Haha it’s fun sitting (almost) next to you dear friend! We were totally slacking off during st’s boring ol’ class.

    Whooppeeeee. LOVE YOUR HANDWRITING!
    ‚̧

    Delaney!

    September 10, 2007 at 11:47 am

  2. tablemate i miss you ):

    renee

    September 11, 2007 at 12:42 pm


Leave a Reply

