OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

It says “Shut Down”

with 11 comments

My brain’s now on momentary shut down and I’m horribly tired. Friday’s a day of R&R, but there’s no way to do that now that I am horrendously wiped out. I can’t think of a reason why, either.

Monday: I went to school, studied in the canteen after that.
Tuesday: I went to school, studied in the canteen with Ethel and Calista after that.
Wednesday: I went to school, studied in the canteen with Eunice and Chua after that.
Thursday: I went to school, studied in the canteen with Calista after that.
Friday: I went to school, studied in the canteen with Ethel, Shanna, Eunice and Tan Cheng after that.

And that’s all I did. And Tuesday’s study session was weird. Me, Ethel and Calista became rubbish collectors after that, because several inconsiderate people were throwing stuff like plastic bags and balled-up paper and food wrappers and toilet paper around the tables near the toilets and it was damn unsightly and I couldn’t ignore it |:

And now study sessions are taking over Band practices…not that I mind. I do want drills and squad talks and sectionals but I certainly don’t want to see the Prawn. The Monster Prawn. Argh just thinking of her scares me. One day I will go and smash a cake in her face. Or maybe not, wouldn’t want to waste a cake on her. It’s not worth it-

Okay wth am I talking about. My brain’s really gone wonky. Too much of trying-to-study-but-not-sure-if-succeeding. Ahhh. The EOYs start in less than a week and I don’t think I am prepared; I haven’t touched on Chem nor Lit nor History. Oh perfect. But after the EOYs, I will mug slowly but steadily to next year- for next year. I’ve set my goals on that. I WANT 8. Okay why am I thinking of the ‘O’s when the Sec 3 EOYs aren’t here yet.

I’m…scared.

Written by obliterated

September 21, 2007 at 4:36 pm

Posted in life

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. don’t you fear- SHIMMY SHIMMY is here!!!!
    shimmy squared pte ltd will come with a stress-blasting new flavour of ice-cream, enough to kill he heat in Sg (in other words, EXTREMELY hot.) and the oh-so-killer EOYs stress. faithful customers will enjoy old-time faves like gummy goldfish, frivalous(sp) frogs and luscious lobsters at believe it or not, — FREE!* new flavours like and and , , , , , and many more!!!

    *terms and conditions apply**
    ** free only at 3am every morning, N.A. to sundays and public holidays
    this advertisement is specially brought to you by
    Shimmy Shimmy Pte Ltd

    if you would like, Shimmy Shimmy Pte Ltd will gladly customise a flavour for you. Shiny Shrimp. sounds spectacular doesn’t it. please talk to the most insane pair for more details. add: CHIJ SNGS, 3 Wisdom. Munko – next to Shanna; Chua, next to abs-giving ADE. if none are availiable, all i can say is. GOOD LUCK for the EOYs!! (((:
    and one more thing. I LOVE YOU (((: cause today you’re mine, i’m breaking no rules (:
    this is an extremely LONG comment. THANK ME!!!!

    chua

    September 22, 2007 at 6:17 am

  2. gosh, the new flavours didn’t come out! here they are — kill the stress, eat bananas, trigonometry, cosine ,pythagorous, enzyme boost, cell regenaration, help-your-kidneys and many more!!!

    there you go. please DO CALL if you need help ((:

    chua

    September 22, 2007 at 6:20 am

  3. HELLO TESSA : D relax -.-

    CALIDA

    September 22, 2007 at 7:11 am

  4. hello tessa πŸ˜€ relax! -.-

    CALIDA

    September 22, 2007 at 7:13 am

  5. oops 😑

    CALIDA

    September 22, 2007 at 7:13 am

  6. calida dont try to flirt with tessa.she’s officially mine and munko’s. WE’LL SUE YOU FOR TRYING TO GRAB HER ATTENTION!!! YOU’RE NOT THE BELOVED SEAH.
    hahahahs joking. YOU can relax — you’re so SMART.tskkkk.chua’s JEALOUS. calida shall not see tmr morning!!!!!!! wahahahahhaha (((:<

    chua

    September 22, 2007 at 10:48 am

  7. HEY! i changed my email add kae. “disengaged-@hotmail.com” (((: add me hor.thanks (((:

    chua

    September 22, 2007 at 11:08 am

  8. hello. think about it- i will be enjoying when you have your exams πŸ˜€
    haha but at least you dont have to see ms sia while the sec 1 have 2 more weeks without seniors, ‘enjoying’ their time with ms sia.
    and your chinese and maths sure can one lar.
    just do it. (promoting nike) πŸ˜€

    christine

    September 22, 2007 at 1:14 pm

  9. Thank you CHUA for the offers of the Frivolous Frogs ice-cream from Shimmy Shimmy Pte Ltd πŸ˜€
    And thank you Calida πŸ˜€

    obliterated

    September 22, 2007 at 4:23 pm

  10. Eh no Shimmy Shimmy Happy Hour offers free ice cream refill for those more preferred flavours only, like Pythagoras, Trigonometry only πŸ˜€

    And only selected customers are entitled to Happy Hour only. We’ll consider if Calida is eligible for it. Hahahaha HotIndianMan let exams not become the love of your life, ME AND CHUA come first!

    Munko

    September 23, 2007 at 7:55 am

  11. hey tessa! youth mediator people loves clearing rubbish! if that’s the case, for the chalet, let’s all be cleaning-in-charges! we shall force them to clean or suffer under our fingers! heh(:

    by the way, thanks for your encouragement! 13slc yeah!

    jodie

    September 23, 2007 at 12:19 pm


Leave a Reply

