OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Whose clothes?

with 4 comments

Today, linlaoshi didn’t come, so I spent the 1 hour 15 minutes revising chemical bonding and the Periodic table. Well, tried to. Absorbed a little because the class was noisy, but oh well can’t be helped.

Today, Ethel, Chua, Eunice, Jamie, Tan Cheng, Shujie and I played volleyball during recess. We spent three-quarters of the time laughing instead of hitting the ball.
PS Jamie is a girly gay, and she’s always the one whom the ball stops at when we get the momentum going (that’s what Ethel and I noticed). My aim was horrid today- spent aΒ  lot of time laughing at myself, too. So malu. But we all had fun and so we’re going to volley tomorrow during recess too πŸ˜€

Today, Ethel and I did weird stuff when we were supposed to be studying in the canteen after school.

We scribbled in her diary πŸ˜€
She said that 10 years later, when she opens her diary to this page, she won’t be able to understand what we’re talking about. I agree. (We were writing upside down so the other could see what we were writing. Ethel has a small problem writing ‘y’s and apostrophes :D)

Then we had a bad laughing fit.

Me: -takes out spectacle cloth to clean spectacles- This is my obiang spectacle cloth.
Ethel: I see roses (in that ‘evil grin’ way)
Me: I’m not supposed to use clothes to clean my spectacles…

Ethel stared. Then,

Ethel: …whose clothes?
Me: -starts laughing like a loon-

Ethel misunderstood me and thought my rosey spectacle cloth was cut up from someone’s clothes.
O.O
It took me awhile to explain to her what I found so funny.
We started laughing…a SIX MINUTE LAUGHING FIT until I was crying and laughing and gasping for breath and coughing and my stomach hurt. Whoo~ xD Then Ethel’s jaws were aching instead of her stomach so she decided to do some facial exercises which made me laugh even more (I bet she looks funnier than when I “keep my eyes open with toothpicks”, sorry inside joke)
Ethel’s hilarious I tell you.
We were supposed to be good girls and studying. Well we did get some work done today, at least. I’ve covered a lot of Chem today and she read the SBQ Survival Guide so yes, no one can say we didn’t do anything today πŸ˜€

In approximately one night, and one day.

27.09- English (I) 0800-0945
Β  Social Studies 1045-1215
28.09- HCL (I) 0800-1000
01.10- Mathematics 0800-1045
02.10- English (II) 0800-0940
03.10- Chemistry 0800-1000
Β  HCL (II) 1100-1300
04.10- Literature in English 0800-1015
05.10- Biology 0800-1000
08.10- History 0800-0930
09.10- Additional Math 0800-1000
10.10- F&N 0800-1000

Okay GOODBYE GOODBYE, TOO MUCH TIME SPENT HERE ALREADY SHITTTTTT.

Silver chloride, Lead (II) chloride and Mercuric chloride are insoluble; all other chlorides are soluble.
All SPA (sodium, potassium, ammonium) salts are soluble. All nitrates are soluble.
Written by obliterated

September 25, 2007 at 2:03 pm

Posted in life

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OHMANNN. i left alr! it sounds so fun. I SHOULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. :X

    shanna

    September 26, 2007 at 10:32 am

  2. you stopped the ball today

    Jamie

    September 26, 2007 at 11:25 am

  3. since you admit that your fingers have little brains, so when you pick up your pen and do your work, all your answers should be correct ;D
    you have more brains than anyone else man πŸ˜‰

    christine

    September 26, 2007 at 12:05 pm

  4. hahhahas tessa you strangeling.what was ur dad talking abt at the turtle thing.. hhahhahas. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!

    chua

    September 26, 2007 at 12:17 pm


Leave a Reply

