OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

):<

with 3 comments

I’m currently feeling disturbed about my EOYs. And how everyone is joyously proclaiming their joy.

“TWO MORE EXAMS TO GO!” they say.
“….No, I’ve got three more,” I grumble.

Not that I haven’t been feeling disturbed about them, but yeah it just occurred to me that none of them have gone exceptionally well while a fair few of them have gone exceptionally badly. I’m wondering what would happen if I failed them?

My L1R5 would probably shoot sky-high and I can forget about it falling back down to Earth.

I’m SO FRIGGING IRRITATED. STUPID F&N DAMN IT. STUPID ADDITIONAL MATH. STUPID HISTORY. STUPID STUPID STUPID.

My blog is so damn boring because all I do is rant about stupid things in my pathetic, secondary student, Singaporean life, which frankly isn’t very interesting. I need to improve academic-wise and behaviour-wise and attitude-wise, EVERYTHING LA HOR.

okay done with the ranting

Written by obliterated

October 5, 2007 at 11:50 am

Posted in thoughts

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. TESSA YOU WOULD NOT FAIL AMATH ! Like how I thought I would fail Chinese but in the end, it turned out alright with a C5 bleh. Have faith in yourself alright ! You’re going to get through the papers and wednesday is going to fly here I assure you that and soon you’ll be free 🙂 And, you’re a natural F&N student. That will definitely help you get a good L1R5. So yes ! Keep studying, while I get more disciplined. Oh I got back my english aha. ALL THE BEST !

    ENID

    October 5, 2007 at 12:05 pm

  2. hahahas we all love studying w you too!! heh sry always distract y’all, but hahahas.anw.jiayoujiayou you can do it! (: looking forward to.. thursdaythursdaythursday!!!! hahahhas (((:

    chua

    October 6, 2007 at 6:39 am

  3. tessa everyone has been failing amaths too so it’s okay! AND I HAVE ONE EXTRA PAPER TOO HELLO FRIEND WE’RE ON THE SAME BOAT (:

    CALIDA

    October 7, 2007 at 10:12 am


Leave a Reply

