OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Tears

with one comment

I cried thinking what if I blanked out during Additional Math.

I’m so sick and tired of exams. Not just of exams. Freaking sick and tired of doing homework and trying to work hard and trying to be good and being a good girl and trying to please and all. Just to let you know, my mind isn’t mathematically inclined okay, too bad.

Why doesn’t time fly when I want it to? I’m not even asking for so much. I’m so sick of the blanket of dread at the next exam next exam next exam over my head. Just stop it, please. Take it away, please. Please.

Written by obliterated

October 7, 2007 at 1:00 pm

Posted in thoughts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hmph.
    my haircut WAS nice. till my mum touched it. made it worse.
    and no matter how much gel it takes, im still going to force ALL my hair up and tie it. dont laugh. i will get mad. its like hitting a nerve.

    and study hard 😀 it possible remember 😀 you can do it 😀

    christine

    October 7, 2007 at 2:34 pm


Leave a Reply

