OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

It’s a Monday

with 3 comments

Today History was fine, except that I didn’t have time to write the weighing+concluding paragraph AGAIN (like during SS). But oh well. I don’t really care already. Mrs Seah spent a couple of hours going through several chapters of A Math with us. Then Ethel and I went to Bishan Library and that’s where I found that Mrs Seah had accidentally taken my calculator. Called her to ask some questions that Ethel and I couldn’t do. Then we walked around and took Tess Gerritsen’s Gravity off the shelf and then we flipped through this book of flightless birds and then we spotted this DESSERT book which we spent ten minutes flipping through and admiring all the lovely pictures of chocolate and ice cream and bread and pastry and pie and meringue and pavlova.

Then we decided to go home after that and the train to Marina Bay was blissfully empty and new (as Ethel pointed out). Spent the entire train journey messaging three different people. Mum decided to not pick me so I took the bus and walked home quickly before it rained (hmm it’s been 1 hour since I got home and it hasn’t rained). And so ends my day out in the world, hahaha.

The end. Time for A Math. Sigh.

…I’m feeling all shitty again.

Written by obliterated

October 8, 2007 at 11:32 am

Posted in thoughts

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hmm…i thought it was desert? 😀

    christine

    October 8, 2007 at 12:00 pm

  2. HELLO TESSA (: all the way for the last paper! 😀 just like me RAWRS

    CALIDA

    October 9, 2007 at 3:58 am

  3. Hello Calida! ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO 😀 I know you’ll do super well so ya no need to worry a lot 😀

    obliterated

    October 9, 2007 at 12:17 pm


Leave a Reply

