OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

F&N

with 4 comments

I HOPE I PASS MY A MATH 😀 I prolly had about 20 marks (maybe more?) deducted already, but hey I tried my best (and I was strangely calm and systematic) so yes, I shan’t brood over it.

(I’ll be so glad to pass it. Even though cumulative says F9. I will improve.)

THE LAST PAPER IS F&N THE LAST PAPER IS F&N THE LAST PAPER IS F&N.

Unsaturated fats: when the carbon atoms in the hydrocarbon chains are not linked with the maximum number of hydrogen atoms.

Monounsaturated fats: can link with one more pair of hydrogen atoms
Polyunsaturated fats: can link with at least two pairs of hydrogen atoms

Functions of CARBOHYDRATES: Source of energy & aids digestion (dietary fibre aka non-starch polysaccharides [NSP] gets rids of waste material)

It’s quite sad, actually. I won’t get to celebrate the end of the End Of Years with my closer friends.
Written by obliterated

October 9, 2007 at 12:23 pm

Posted in thoughts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. good luck tessa dear!!! you can do it!!! thursdaythursdaythursday. it’s a day of getting fatfatfat with LOADS of saturated fats!!!! yummmmm.. hahahahahahs (((: I LOVE YOU!!!

    chua

    October 9, 2007 at 1:30 pm

  2. can we go to icekimo together? please?

    Jamie

    October 10, 2007 at 12:32 am

  3. ladeedo.LINK ME!!!heh got a BLOG just now.overly bored.waiting for y’all tmr ((: 9:30 @ PL mrt okays!!!

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 10, 2007 at 7:48 am

  4. haha sorry i forgot you had F&N, but NOW you can really enjoy yourself already. all your papers are over! i still have more than a month to endure. :/

    jingwen

    October 10, 2007 at 12:14 pm


Leave a Reply

