OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Papers papers papers

with 7 comments

We got back English, HCL, Chem and Math today.

English was…hmm, weird.
HCL was unexpected. My composition topped the class! :O That’s why it’s unexpected. But the beautiful mark was mangled when I failed Paper 2. Marginally. OH WELL.
Chem was disappointing. I COULD HAVE DONE BETTER. and I SHOULD HAVE done better. That’s what pisses me off. Approximately 5 marks down the drain.
Math…failed, as expected. 24 people. I feel more sad for Mrs Seah than myself. I WILL WORK HARD DURING THE HOLIDAYS. Do exercise to exercise to exercise. Build the foundations STRONG.

Let’s hope the papers tomorrow will be better.

“As you will see that I have confidence in me!” Maria, from the Sound of Music (one of my favourite classic movies :D)

Written by obliterated

October 16, 2007 at 2:52 pm

Posted in thoughts

Tagged with ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey. i was wondering if u know Christabel See, a swimmer. i happen to have 1 of her photo during the recent national and i would very much like her to see it. would it be possible for you to pass her a message? thanks so much.

    cheng cong

    October 16, 2007 at 3:53 pm

  2. As too many teachers have advised us, the Nov & Dec ‘break’ is the time to CONSOLIDATE what you’ve learnt for the past year. to ATTEMPT your TYS so that by the time you reach Sec 4, you will not panic as you already know your foundations. so SPEND YOUR TIME WISELY and not playing silly games like Vampire Vampire Vampire (dunno how to spell) and tickling others’ underarms *nods gravely*

    Jamie

    October 17, 2007 at 6:06 am

  3. haha look for me or enid after Os and we will try and help you all with emaths, then you will top the class with flying colours next year! 😀

    and i hope your papers today went well? haha.

    jingwen

    October 17, 2007 at 9:35 am

  4. Please get back to me. alright? 🙂

    cheng cong

    October 17, 2007 at 11:37 am

  5. ha.vampire vampire vampire HEY! vampire copycat.thats YOU,tessa.hahahs.you look FUNNY today!!!!like when you were laughing you looked MAD.as in MAD.yup.

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 17, 2007 at 11:55 am

  6. HAHA no worries ya! I failed chem! bwah :O haha about math! I guess it’s all about practice, practice and more practice! LOL I passed this time, the first time this year. ^__________^ jia you!

    jo

    October 18, 2007 at 7:03 am

  7. ah.Five loaves and two fishes! and the cd!!! bring on monday or something can??? thanks tessa! heh.

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 19, 2007 at 9:33 am


Leave a Reply

