OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Studying at Subway

with 7 comments

I had 8 and a half hours of SLEEP the night before. EIGHT AND A HALF 😀 Got woken up by Mum coming in to wake Sis for school and couldn’t sleep for awhile after that due to that foolishly timed body clock that says WAKE UP IN FIVE AND A HALF HOURS FOR SCHOOL, and got woken again when Mum tried waking us (me and my brother) but then Dad says, let them sleep somemore! So I drifted back to sleep until 8:45 when I really had to wake up.

Intended to leave home at 9:15, and I had my breakfast, changed, and was packing my bag when I glanced at my phone and OHNO! It was 9:18! So I hurried and then Mum sent me to the MRT…at 9:30. Thank goodness that Mum was on half-day leave (:

Reached Orchard MRT at about 10:10. Waited for Cheng, before realising that Jamie and Chua were sitting on the ledge waiting for us. Cheng and I actually went up the escalator before going back down to find them there. We walked to Cineleisure…only to realised it would’ve been closer if we’d taken the train to Somerset -.-

So we plonked ourselves down in Subway. Then we did work. Or not. We ended up doing a lot of talking.

Chua and I went to pick Eunice up from Somerset MRT at around 1:30. Then we went back and I had my oven roasted chicken breast sandwich! 😀 Bliss. Chua actually wanted to share a foot-long with me, but I thought she was going to share with Eunice so I ordered a 6-inch! SORRY CHUA ):

Then we sat down, walked around, talked, did (a little bit) of homework. Basically it wasn’t a very productive day (far from it, in fact) but we had fun. & SUBWAY 😀

Now I need to go do Chinese homework. My poor head, it’s gonna explode from all these work. My poor head.

Written by obliterated

October 25, 2007 at 1:02 pm

Posted in life

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ah, it’s alright, darling! hope you ha lots of fun with the WHO-WHO during today’s exco meeting of you two (((:HAR.HAR.HAR,yay, me pap’s coming home tonight!!!

    chua

    October 26, 2007 at 11:45 am

  2. ya lor, so IRRITATING!! >:\ roar, i havent done any either hahahas. just stoning and slacking. guess we’re all the same (((:

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 26, 2007 at 3:40 pm

  3. fradada! i forgot to tell you we got LOADS of postcards from amk hub CATHAY~!!!

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 27, 2007 at 2:11 am

  4. CHUAHAHA! why did you go to amk hub CATHAY for? yes join the slackers club. its by invitation only- very exclusiva y’know. and YAY YOUR PAP’S COMING HOME TONIGHT!!!

    Jamie

    October 27, 2007 at 2:36 am

  5. ooh.i don’t know what to talk about.but i just wanted to leave a comment somewhere.heh.thanks for the weird ‘existent with a touch of class’.weirdo.anyways i love you too(recall the conversation!)i can practically see chua’s face getting redder and redder and bursting with jealousy.haha.loves:)

    nonexistantlove

    October 27, 2007 at 3:50 am

  6. HEY! i dont get redder and redder or whatever! jamie, we went to jalan jalan! slacker’s club won’t include the uglyspecs, and unfortunately not ethel, cause she’s no slacking machine like we are!!

    chua

    October 27, 2007 at 5:38 am

  7. sorry, random rant;
    HI TESSA LOVE

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 27, 2007 at 7:11 am


Leave a Reply

