OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

I am scared

with 6 comments

Oh no. The exam is in less than 2 days, and I’m just starting to feel the fear of it. Maybe it’s too late, feeling the stress just 2 days before. People say it’s gonna be easy, definitely easier than what we normally do because it’s Chinese, and after all this is a national exam, won’t be at SN standard. But I’m scared, and I don’t know how it will be like. My Chinese isn’t that great, and I know it. Everyone says I’ll be fine. I really hope so. I cannot screw this up. I cannot screw this up. No. I don’t like feeling scared. No I won’t screw this up.

Chua my happy fruit, smile please

Written by obliterated

October 29, 2007 at 12:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. πŸ™‚ hey dearie, dont need to be so scared! my chinese is even more lan diao than yours! πŸ™‚ we’ll survive. we shall see the A1s on our papers k! dont give up and have faith! πŸ˜€ JIAYOU!

    shanna

    October 29, 2007 at 1:10 pm

  2. hello! dont worry about your chinese Os. πŸ˜€ you will be able to ace it. you wont screw it up. sorry i cant type out the long good luck paragraph cause i kind of forgot it. but i think of a new one i promise πŸ˜€ and you will grow taller but im always taller then you! πŸ˜› so you can continue to try to touch my head πŸ˜› and after wed, rememeber…..my CHOCOLATES! πŸ˜€ GOOD LUCK you this 11 brains person.

    christine

    October 29, 2007 at 3:21 pm

  3. okay, love. please don’t be stressed/panicky/scared, you have ME (((((: love you loads dear, and good luck!!!!!!!!!!

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 30, 2007 at 11:38 am

  4. your chinese Os are over! hope it went well? πŸ˜€

    jingwen

    October 31, 2007 at 7:22 am

  5. O-V-E-R finally, love!!!! beware, live beehive ahead.

    sherbertlemondrop

    October 31, 2007 at 12:09 pm

  6. it’s all over,so just smile and look ahead of you,which will definitely be a brighter future!always rmb: a smile is the best cure to any illnesses! so,juz keep smiling ^_^

    xinyun

    October 31, 2007 at 12:40 pm


Leave a Reply

