OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

I like centre aisle

with 11 comments

Back from Band Camp…not to mention a 2 week abstainance (sp?) from the Internet, which cocked up when I moved house. Dad wanted to switch from Singnet to Starhub, and it wasn’t working. But now we’ve got a new router and everything’s working fine 😀

Band Camp was great 😀
Being Game Master with Elysia during Day Games,
Having a great shower,
Swearing In (My dear GREEN SQUAD YOU WERE WONDERFUL, really. Your performance was entertaining- OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM, SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS, BAND RECRUIT!),
Night Games (though playing with the body parts of chickens aren’t really that appealing. But Jessling did look funny in her baby-pink tourist hat and purple bathrobe),
The Village,
Making souvenirs.

Our section lunch-CHICKEN RICE-at Plaza Sing (can you imagine?! We went to Plaza Sing to eat…CHICKEN RICE!) was fun, too.

I’ll be flying off to Australia tonight (because it is now a new day) and returning on 14th December.
Till then, take care everyone and have fun.

Oh yes look at this.
CLICK

Oh oh cool. I clicked on the link to November 2006 archive (the very first one) and it just happens that the first post is about me going off to Australia too. I can’t believe I used to relay my thoughts and emotions, and all in such a disgusting fashion……Alright maybe not disgusting but strange.
I’m sure the old blog would hold some really strange posts, though. It’s…scary how the mind changes.

Written by obliterated

November 28, 2007 at 5:26 pm

Posted in thoughts

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HELLO TESSA!
    hope you’re having fun in australia!
    where have you moved too?
    so sorry i couldnt stay over… got lots to catch up on!
    was the hanuta nice? 😀
    take care… see you soon!

    louise

    November 29, 2007 at 5:27 pm

  2. Tessa love, you’re gone already?! Oh my goodness, I forgot!!! And such a coincidence, we both have no internet connections!(I’m using my mum’s blackberry, hee) Hahas, but at different times, tho. Hahas. Will miss you much dear love! Buy some souviniours (sp?) Back okay! You go so long, got to bring some work to do ar? Hahas anyways. I’ll be gone from the 7th till 22nd, so see you till then :/ boohoo, I miss you :/ BOOHOO have a GREAT time in Australia, and you MUST missed me okay!!! I’ll miss you a lot, love!!

    CHUAHAHA

    November 30, 2007 at 11:41 am

  3. haha. didnt noe tt u couldn’t bite Pocky, i’ll bring sth u guys who hav braces can bite next time! i learnt my lesson from the previous band camp, so i brought along sth to munch on this time! hee, i didn’t really watched The Village cuz i noe i’ll hav bad dreams after tt. (i’d prefer JUON(sp?)) well, i was alrd dozing off then, so nvm! hav fun there but rmb to come back horh! cya! ^o^

    xinyun

    November 30, 2007 at 1:27 pm

  4. haha.chua is just so forgetful! have fun tessa love! we’ll see each other when we come back!:D

    nonexistantlove

    December 1, 2007 at 5:46 am

  5. well i just came back from church camp in malaysia. haha thanks! hope you’re having fun in australiaaaa! 😀

    renee

    December 3, 2007 at 8:12 am

  6. hey tessa, it’s been long girl!
    relink me k? thx! (:

    Jacquetta

    December 5, 2007 at 6:33 am

  7. AH WHAT YOU WENT AUSTRALIA ALREADY?

    doh I’m so lag!

    Anyway when you come back, I am booking you for appointment!

    T.T

    jo

    December 5, 2007 at 2:30 pm

  8. my dear i miss you much! WE WON’T SEE EACH OTHER TIL NEXT YEAFR, omg! miss you alot leh LOVELIE!!!

    CHUAHAHA

    December 6, 2007 at 5:21 am

  9. HEY TESSA! 😀 HOW YOU DOING RECENTLY!! :O HAVENT HEARD FROM YOU FOR THE LONGEST TIME EVER. gah. want to meet up to pass you some christmas stuff. tell me when you’re back! 😀

    shanna

    December 6, 2007 at 3:57 pm

  10. tessa love!!!! I’M IN JAPAN, WHOOOHOOOOO~! don’t worry love, i’ll definately get something for you, trina and my HotIndianMan!!! 😀 hee. i see something REALLY ANNOYING. (btw,just to tell you, i’ve been saying annoying lately, HAHA,you should try it too. it really ANNOYS people, HAHHAHA) OKAY, wo3 zai4 zi4 high. in any case, i miss my darling lovelie YOUUUUU 😀 MUACKS! miss me okay!!! <3333333333 YOU!!!!

    CHUAHAHA

    December 8, 2007 at 1:32 pm

  11. hiiii! haha i’ve seen what you wanted me to see. lol anyhoo, i’m glad you enjoyed australia and bought michael dunno-who’s books at ONE DOLLAR. HAHA i shall go to the library tmr to search for his books! heh thank you for the recommendation yo. see ya!

    ethel

    December 16, 2007 at 1:56 pm


Leave a Reply

