OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Cube

with one comment

You’ve got to admit, this is a cool photoframe- the cube is held on its corners by magnetic force.

photo980.jpg

One of the pictures is me who isn’t quite a baby anymore, a toddler perhaps. And in that picture I happen to look exactly like my brother. He has this uncanny resemblance to my kindergarden-and-younger pictures. It’s quite freaky.

My mum has decided to put that photoframe on the shelf above the study table, with the picture of me looking like my brother on the bottom face…so as I sit here using the laptop all I have to do is look up and…see myself. Looking like my brother.  

Written by obliterated

December 20, 2007 at 7:53 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hey sweetheart! got to finish up hw asap.shall see you on the first day of school!:D loves octie

    nonexistantlove

    December 20, 2007 at 9:08 am


Leave a Reply

