OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Sigh

with 2 comments

I’m elated (this seems to contradict the title)- Chua love is back home from Japan. She’s probably feeling the back-to-reality syndrome: I’ve had so much fun, but I’m now back in Singapore and I’ve got 567 mountains of homework and revision to complete.

It’s a disgusting, dreaded feeling that’s happening to all of us Sec 3 students going on 4; we all seem to be procrastinating more and more-“I’ve still got two weeks, won’t bother doing now”-and then we seem to have adopted this “Oh I’ll just copy someone’s answers on the first day of school” kind of thinking. Scary attitude if you ask me. Because I can’t remember ever having that kind of mindset in primary school. But then again, in primary school I was able to be a robot so that probably explains it- but I can’t do that anymore now.

Guess I probably get back to doing my Midsummer’s. Anybody willing to finish SS/HCL/Chem/the Whale Rider and Trial Exam summaries for me?

Written by obliterated

December 22, 2007 at 2:25 pm

Posted in thoughts

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tessa love i’m happy to get back and talk to my lovely you 😀 why dont you do my homework & i do yours? i dont mind, WAHAHAHAHA. but that’d be mean. *POUTS* sorry, hee. at least i dont WHINE~. i love my tessa love <333333333 miss you leh :/ boohoo.

    CHUAHAHA

    December 22, 2007 at 3:13 pm

  2. remember – let the inner child unleash itself from time to time. race ya across the zebra crossing on whites only next time okay!

    CHUAHAHA

    December 22, 2007 at 3:14 pm


Leave a Reply

