OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Welcome home!

with one comment

HELLO CHUA LOVE!

I HOPE YOU HAD A GREAT TIME IN JAPAN! I’M SO GLAD YOU’RE BACK HOME NOW 😀 MISSED YOUR COLOURFUL AND HILARIOUS POSTS AND YOU, OF COURSE! (and your fanatical laughter) 

I could help you with MSND later! And I can smell my udon and miso soup, yummy 😀 Strangeling, aren’t you sick of eating Japanese food after being there for ___ days/weeks already? I guess not 😀

Don’t worry, we can go to the gym together once school starts. ): I need to exercise, don’t care who says I have gained weight/have lost weight/look the same 😀 My mum threw my weighing scale away boohoo, so I rely on people’s observations. Oh whatever. Shall become GYM RATS 😀

Once again WELCOME HOME, CHUA LOVE! YAY 😀

Written by obliterated

December 22, 2007 at 1:23 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hello LOVELOVELOVE!! i know you missed me! yes, it was a LOT of GOOD jap food (DUH) but you lknow, it’s NEVER enough! hahahahs i miss my darling tessa ):

    CHUAHAHA

    December 22, 2007 at 1:30 pm


Leave a Reply

