OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Rain

with 4 comments

Today my dad roared (not shouted, because he has a very loud voice) at me and I sat tearing throughout dinner because I didn’t know what else to do than cry.

I hate how my parents decided to have my brother when they hardly have time to take care of my sister and I and I hate how hard they have to work and I hate how much responsibility is placed on my sister to take care of my brother and I hate being in a school so far away that I can hardly help her and I hate how she gets scolded because of my brother and I hate why my dad isn’t more understanding sometimes and I hate how my brother is too young to realise how difficult things are for my sister and the entire family and I hate how he takes it all for granted and I hate how he doesn’t appreciate it more and I hate

how things are going.

My eyes are so tired I hate crying.

Written by obliterated

January 8, 2008 at 3:55 pm

Posted in thoughts

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh honey.i know you’re angry and upset.and the reason why you are is because you love your family so much.they love you as much as well.they’ll learn to understand one day:)
    don’t cry.leave all the crying to me! that’s my profession:D
    good luck for the tests tessa love.don’t stress yourself out.octie loves you just as much even though you whacked me tons of times today:D

    nonexistantlove

    January 9, 2008 at 11:49 am

  2. i cry when my mum and i have a screaming match too. it’s okay. i love her all the more. ily don’t cry (:

    Jamie

    January 10, 2008 at 2:29 pm

  3. tessa, NO cry 😦 you cry, i cry 😦 nonono. no good. tessa is strong and tessa cares dearly for her family and tessa is understanding. tessa is strong enough to hold thru these YEARS of it and tessa can (or should i say) MUST hold on.you can do it, love! your brother is lucky to have you and your sister, how VERY VERY lucky. you shld bask in the fact that he has you! 😀 i’d love to have such a caring sister (and my sis is one, not complaining.) like you 😀

    CHUAHAHA

    January 11, 2008 at 11:03 am

  4. oh.and quote of the day (by ME, of course!) “BEAT IS DOTE.SCOLD IS LOVE.” 😀

    CHUAHAHA

    January 11, 2008 at 11:05 am


Leave a Reply

