OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Hurrah

with 2 comments

It is now 11:45pm on a Sunday evening and I’ll hop off to bed in a moment.

There are no tests this week. I presume it’s to give us time to study for the tests next week. But hey, no one’s complaining πŸ˜€ Though truth be told, I don’t mind a steady stream of 3 or 4 tests every week. However I don’t appreciate 6 tests all piled onto us in one week- it’s way too tiring and I get up every morning thinking of what a dread they are, and how I wish Friday would come faster.
The only thought that gets me coming to school is that I will see my Lovelies and all the other friends πŸ˜€ We’ve got a sea of us now; I’m a lobster, Chua’s a jellyfish, Eunice’s an octopus/UFO, Cheng is an Unidentified Sea Object (USO), Ethel is the sea turtle! Ade’s a seahorse and Cheryl’s a hippo. We’ve got to decide on something for Jamie.
However, this is

NO ORDINARY WEEK

, we’ll be getting back the results for our Chinese O’ Level.

Okay I got to go sleep. Rather tired despite not doing much.

Written by obliterated

January 20, 2008 at 3:55 pm

Posted in life

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hello lobster πŸ˜€ you know my lobster just shed it’s shell πŸ˜€ next time it does i’ll dry it & give it to you πŸ˜€ anyway, today was PRATAAAAAHHHHHH! πŸ˜€ <- learn frm USO de πŸ˜€

    CHUAHAHA

    January 21, 2008 at 2:39 pm

  2. YES ITS THURSDAY ! OMG. I know how you feel, and everytime I think about results my stomach turns. So freaking worried. Don’t worry, things will be VERY unexpected. Hopefully, for me too. But oh well. All the best okay ! SEE YOU ON THURSDAY (:

    ENID

    January 22, 2008 at 1:40 pm


Leave a Reply

