OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Mirror

with 9 comments

I got an

A2

for my Chinese O’s.

My dream was nothing but a dream.
An A2 isn’t that bad. An A2 is okay. An A2 is good enough…maybe.
But truth be told, today I cried because of the fear and not so much the result 😦

I just couldn’t take waiting and waiting and waiting and waiting and waiting for my turn to sign the list and get my slip of paper. The tension was overbearing- Funny how people get so emotional over these small slips of paper huh.

I guess it was wrong of me to hope for an A1 when I did not put in the correct amount of hard work. Because you’ll never get something if the effort you put in does not parallel the result you want to achieve.

But it’s okay. An A2 is alright.

Written by obliterated

January 24, 2008 at 3:16 pm

Posted in life

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 😀

    CHUA

    January 25, 2008 at 10:45 am

  2. Yeah I am putting ):
    And I am really scared cause I am really afraid of pain. REALLY AFRAID ):
    And I heard the monster part! SHEESH. Statements of this quality are quite expected from her lah..

    Ahaha too bad you didn’t get a chance to feel Laisum’s new abs 😀 I kept touching her today (so wrong).

    JIAHUI

    January 25, 2008 at 1:28 pm

  3. mars is a chocolate but wasnt that kind of chocolate lor. ;D
    ;( cannot do anything ah ;( ;( ;( ;( ;(

    christine

    January 25, 2008 at 2:33 pm

  4. an A2 is alright dear.you did well!
    i’m so proud of my TESSA LOVE!:D

    nonexistantlove

    January 26, 2008 at 2:22 am

  5. congratulations!!

    trish

    January 26, 2008 at 10:54 am

  6. sorry love! WANT to go but so paiseh go alone, SORRRRYYY!!! 😦

    CHUAHAHA

    January 26, 2008 at 1:21 pm

  7. Maybe you just got unlucky. The next time will be better.

    leafless

    January 26, 2008 at 6:06 pm

  8. relink me okay 😀 http://www.kick-a-poo.blogspot.com A2 already very good leh, must be happy with whatever you get!

    Stephanie Kui

    January 27, 2008 at 11:42 am

  9. MISSY! how was the PARTTYYYYY 😀

    CHUAHAHA

    January 27, 2008 at 1:41 pm


Leave a Reply

