OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

zzz

with 3 comments

I LOVE FRIDAYS πŸ˜€

And it is Friday tomorrow, there are no tests tomorrow, and no homework due tomorrow.

My brain’s really quite tired; I didn’t even touch homework tonight. But who cares about that? It’s FRIDAY TOMORROW! πŸ˜€

(I’ve got quite a lot of homework to do though. Oh and I’ve got Chemistry tuition, brought forward from Sunday tomorrow evening after Band. My tutor’s going to flip when he sees my 16/40 for the test.)
(But hey, only 9 people passed it and the highest was only 27.5/40)

Today we had two tests- Math, chapter on Graphical Solutions and Literature, Chapters 1 and 2. I didn’t know how to do the whole of the second page for Math but everything else should be fine. I hope to pass it πŸ™‚
Sad to say, Lit was majorly screwed up. Well, screw it. Stupid questions ask for stupid answers, therefore it was stupid answers I gave. Normally for Lit, I have so many things to write, so much so my hand (and arm) turns to this useless piece of meat after the test, all the strength sapped out of it. This time though, it was my brain that turned to mush after the test. Felt strangely giddy once the test was over, kind of like the feeling when I just start warming up and playing the flute (or windmill) and the lack of oxygen makes me feel dizzy πŸ™‚

Okay my eyelids are going to require toothpicks to pry them open now, a sure sign I should go to sleep.
Poor tired brain and mind and loathsome eyebags.

Written by obliterated

January 31, 2008 at 3:19 pm

Posted in thoughts, words

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the Fridays too because after Friday comes the weekend which means sleeping in and eating when you want too. I hate math and I’m not good at it either. We read this stupid book in English and I have to take a test on it today but I didn’t study! I’m in keyboarding class right now and I probably shouldn’t be writing this either. Oh well. Tomorrow’s Friday!

    maddog17

    January 31, 2008 at 3:26 pm

  2. you seem to posses the FRIDAY GLOOMS, love :/

    CHUAHAHA

    February 1, 2008 at 10:54 am

  3. I LOVE FRIDAYS TOO! they seem to be extremely wonderful for some reason, and this is evidently proven when we were all smiling at each other and feeling REAL high for no reason today:) HAHAHAH:D

    shanna

    February 1, 2008 at 5:10 pm


Leave a Reply

