OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Dear Chua,

with one comment

Oh heck I decided I’ll just post something for you 🙂

Oh no, I’ve written everything out in the tag at your blog, I don’t have anything to say now. Ahhhhh oops. Anyway, we’ll be having the Chemistry test tomorrow; hope the majority of us pass it this time. Eunice said you were all happy and fat-looking because you were sitting on the bed…or something to that effect.

Please come back to school as soon as possible; coming to school knowing you won’t be there is different, sad…scary. Chua, please be strong and brave…I know you will. I was initially quite shocked upon hearing you were warded; I didn’t think your bruises could be an indication of something so serious. I know you don’t want us to be so worried…but we can’t help it.

I am so sorry I can’t go and visit you in the hospital 😦

I hope the extraction of the bone marrow doesn’t hurt too much tomorrow…I don’t know what it would be like but I can only hope for the best for you. You be brave; we’ll be behind you all the way through it. Let’s jump over the obstacle together.

♥ Tessa/Lobbie/HotIndianMan who loves Chua/ShuiMu very much

Written by obliterated

February 25, 2008 at 1:21 pm

Posted in thoughts, words

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HELLO LOVE! i know you’re busy (thinking of me) & everything 😀 but anyway.eh the thing wasn’t painful (won’t feel it til the anesthetic goes off..)hahahaha 😀 y’all take care yeah! <3333333333333333333333333333333

    CHUAHAHA

    February 26, 2008 at 10:11 am


Leave a Reply

