OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

Long Way To Go.

with 6 comments

Tomorrow is Wednesday.
*tries to scream and sigh and wail at the same time*

Tomorrow is Wednesday and there is a Bao Zhang test, a Descriptive Writing test AND

CHEMISTRY SPA!

And after Chemistry SPA, there will be Math mock paper 2 during extended lesson.

And after Math Mock paper 2, there will be a space of a few hours before I have piano lesson.

Then when I get home, I will have to study for Standard Deviation and Bio SPA practice which is on Thursday.

I should start studying for Chem SPA now. And Standard Deviation actually. Wait, I got homework to do first.

I love Wednesdays.

*screams*

And this is Week 10. Help.

Written by obliterated

March 4, 2008 at 1:27 pm

Posted in thoughts

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh.optimistic post tessa dear.Fabulous.Wednesday is really the day we should go out to the garden and sunbathe and run around with nets trying to catch butterflies.Absolutely.

    nonexistantlove

    March 4, 2008 at 1:42 pm

  2. ooookay. NOBODY TOLD ME THERE WAS GOING TO BE A BIO SPA PRACTICE *covers ears and screams, running on the spot like an idiot* :O
    oh.my.gosh. anyway,
    HELLO HELLO HELLO:D
    and
    GOODBYE GOODBYE GOODBYE my love. 😦
    your secret is safe in my er, HEART. 😀 no actually it should be 😦

    CHUAHAHA

    March 5, 2008 at 12:40 pm

  3. ooookay. NOBODY TOLD ME THERE WAS GOING TO BE A BIO SPA PRACTICE *covers ears and screams, running on the spot like an idiot* :O
    oh.my.gosh. anyway,
    HELLO HELLO HELLO:D
    and
    GOODBYE GOODBYE GOODBYE my love. 😦
    your secret is safe in my er, HEART. 😀 no actually it should be 😦

    CHUAHAHA

    March 5, 2008 at 12:41 pm

  4. or maybe it would be safer in my pancreas. either one, you decide 😀

    CHUAHAHA

    March 5, 2008 at 12:41 pm

  5. HELLOOOOO DEAR ! ALL THE BEST FOR SPAAAAAAA 😀 and all your tests !

    ENID

    March 9, 2008 at 4:38 am

  6. Twilight rocks!:D

    nonexistantlove

    March 9, 2008 at 5:31 am


Leave a Reply

