OBLITERATED

Let’s paint the town red

End of W5 :/

with 6 comments

Extreme fatigue is a horrible, horrible thing.
Extreme physical and mental fatigue.

Phew :/

I am feeling very stressed out by

the Literature test and the F&N test on Monday,
the Biology test on Tuesday and
the A. Mathematics test on Wednesday.

And I’ve yet to complete my Electrolysis WS, Atmosphere/Air WS, Cell Division WS, Yue Du Ji Cheng, Math HW Ex 16.1/16.2/16.3 or Social Studies WB.

And I haven’t started studying for any test, …I don’t fully understand how to do Lit, nor am I clear about the PMAT processes of Meiosis/Mitosis nor Rates of Change nor Maxima and Minima Problems.

Help..?

Somebody convince me that I am still on track and that I am not going to die? Because I am so damn tired of all this shit; learning something like Rates of Change/Maxima or Minima Problems, NOT FULLY UNDERSTANDING IT, NOT ABLE TO DO QUESTIONS, HAVE A TEST ON IT, AND REALISE IT PROLLY AIN’T GONNA HELP ME WHEN I GROW UP. And, yes, NOT PASSING THE TEST?

And I know that if I try to do anything now, I won’t be able to complete anything because my brain is fried.  
____________________

Had mock 2.4km run today- clocked 13.57 minutes. The actual thing will be better because I’ll push myself harder then.

My feet now hurt though, damn it. My school shoes ≠ good running shoes. At least they didn’t soak up so much water like they did the other time, and thank goodness for the good weather.
____________________

Chua wrote this in my diary sometime last week-

The greatest prize of all is LEARNING TO ACCEPT YOURSELF, imperfection, flaws and all. The beauty that really matters LIES IN OUR HEARTS, OUR SOULS, OUR CORES. Because when you love what’s INSIDE, you’ll love what’s outside even more.

Goodnight, goodnight.
 

Written by obliterated

April 18, 2008 at 4:46 pm

Posted in feelings, thoughts, words

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pro! i think i’m failing my 2.4km.. if i don’t train my stamina well this week, so i gotta PUSH myself! haha. actually, i broke down twice this week.. on thurs and ytd, cuz i couldn’t bear it anymore. jiayou! YOU CAN DO IT! 😀

    woodblock

    April 19, 2008 at 5:26 am

  2. hohoho. don’t you get the idea that i’m all philosophical and stuff that eunice THINKS she is, HOHOHO. it’s actually a quote i got from cheng >.< hohoho 😀
    😀
    😀
    ladeedoo W6 is going to be terribly stressful & full of tears (motivational wrkshop?) 😦
    😦
    stress is killing us all 😦

    CHUAHAHA

    April 19, 2008 at 3:10 pm

  3. Hello WOODBLOCK,

    Who are you?
    Haha I reckon you’ve got about another week or so to train your stamina. All the best.

    Cheers, obliterated

    obliterated

    April 20, 2008 at 9:27 am

  4. oh mann. don’t be so stressed, love 😀 MOTIVATION is on the way!!! 😀
    actually, this sounds kinda gay, but hahaha i’m rather looking forward to it >.<
    hahahaha
    i don’t have a meat cleaver, sorry :/ but i can help you pull off all your hair 😀 i did mine alr!! 😀

    CHUAHAHA

    April 20, 2008 at 10:11 am

  5. oh tessa, a few more months till the end of all this s.h.i.t ! ANYWAY ! give me details of jubilate pleasee !

    ENID

    April 20, 2008 at 12:40 pm

  6. hey girl! (: don’t be sostressed yeah : D smile every every dayyyy : D

    i have problem with the math test coming up too (:

    Anything cutiepie is here 😀 heheh LOGISTIC COM ALL THE WAY FOR IJ CONVENTION!

    link me okay! :]

    yongmei

    April 21, 2008 at 1:02 pm


Leave a Reply

